Originally posted by shinta:i got sin i got archer ma![]()
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm bored..gonna go watch movie later..![]()
Do PQ is the best way to lvl up.Originally posted by hisoka:i've been doing slimes but now ater lvl 14 been like pretty slow leh and my skills also i now anyhow pump le lazy to check guide
warrior i've whacking horny things from lvl 24 sianz sia
32..never train for 2 days...abit lazy dunno why..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
whats ur level liao?
Originally posted by stellazio:32..never train for 2 days...abit lazy dunno why..![]()
got ppl train for u ar?eeeee.....i wan dagger scrolls..someone sell me..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
catchin up with u tonight... last heard my ldnyc is 31, 74%
i leech nellie..Originally posted by stellazio:got ppl train for u ar?eeeee.....i wan dagger scrolls..someone sell me..![]()
chao..my house got 4 coms i also never do that...Originally posted by shinta:i leech nellie..![]()
i have 2 pc mah so everytime 1 playin 1 leechin lo
den when mana finish change char![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:chao..my house got 4 coms i also never do that...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u can do that...
nobody's stoppin u =X
cos my main motive is to faster level so that meltzie dun have to be so bored...
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
i guess she's happier if you remain at low levels..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u can do that...
nobody's stoppin u =X
cos my main motive is to faster level so that meltzie dun have to be so bored...
muhaahaOriginally posted by stellazio:i guess she's happier if you remain at low levels..![]()
hehe thx i wanan borrowOriginally posted by shinta:the one i npced is a zeco..
i can lend it to u... =D i got 2 mah.. npc 1 left 1
as for the level 35 spear, its below avg so we sell u at 70k lo.. thats what we get if we npc![]()
pls contact daneL
Originally posted by BabyLover:wah so late stil got upz here![]()