i listen to a few classicals to soothe my soul..never appreciated before,but slowly as i grow older,understand the value of it..no more rock for me man..Originally posted by meltz:ya loh ..... that all because ......... working make me sian .. sian i wll fall asleep mah ... so listen to some noisy music keep me awake .. i always listen to fm .. if not i will die
hmmmOriginally posted by stellazio:thats y i love momo..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i listen to a few classicals to soothe my soul..never appreciated before,but slowly as i grow older,understand the value of it..no more rock for me man..![]()
eh so the ss outing no more liao ar..i want to see nellie bully you..you downhere everytime goOriginally posted by shinta:hmmm
i dun club, pub or go to bars![]()
i'm noisy enuff on my own... put me n nellie together plus 1 interesting topic, u willl see me crying![]()
that is if he decides to target me with the suaning![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:eh so the ss outing no more liao ar..i want to see nellie bully you..you downhere everytime go![]()
i must see whether in real life still can anot..
Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah tertiary and normal stream sch kids exams all different one..sian toking bout sch i left my last weekend le..no more chatbox for me unless i bring laptop..![]()
where got rich?its compulsory to buy laptop in my sch leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...stellazio so rich... money bags stell
christmas is all around me...Originally posted by shinta:If december, should be free hor?
but.... what show's out in decemeber?
Originally posted by stellazio:christmas is all around me...![]()
aiyah time will tell..what for hurry..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
kuai yi dian![]()
help do research
what laptop u have? acer carbon fibre ferari one? or alienware one?Originally posted by stellazio:where got rich?its compulsory to buy laptop in my sch leh..![]()
freak la alienware i like the style and the gadgets..but they like no centrino technology at that time when i bought..mine is just a normal dell la..Originally posted by alexkusu:what laptop u have? acer carbon fibre ferari one? or alienware one?
wu~Originally posted by windjammer:tonite wu lang hoot monsters boh?![]()
u got leber 20+ character boh?Originally posted by shinta:wu~
cannotOriginally posted by windjammer:u got leber 20+ character boh?
we hoot monsters together![]()
u mean drunk?Originally posted by stellazio:bo..friday and weekends make me pissed..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean drunk?