so lucky...me wan work also no jobOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
still at work![]()
it's never easy to work n study at the same time..Originally posted by alexkusu:so lucky...me wan work also no job
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:crapucino 41!
erm...actually i dun wan work..but need to work to fufill work experience requirement or cant grad. But so far not much choices..cos need specialist work.Originally posted by shinta:it's never easy to work n study at the same time..![]()
been thru it, it was hell...
well, cos my group for year 1 consists of rich man daughters...![]()
they actually told me to quit my job so that i could arrange my schedule to fit their shopping![]()
They go shoppin, you window shoppin. At the end of day, they get stuff can afford to flunk since they are rich. If you ain't rich, you can afford neitherOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm...actually i dun wan work..but need to work to fufill work experience requirement or cant grad. But so far not much choices..cos need specialist work.
Btw, I dont mind goin shoppin wit ur rich frends...provided i get paid too
but still good n easy way to earn money lor... they pay me to acompany them..carry their shopping bags, etcOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:They go shoppin, you window shoppin. At the end of day, they get stuff can afford to flunk since they are rich. If you ain't rich, you can afford neither
I thought 90% of NP students got laptop?Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah tertiary and normal stream sch kids exams all different one..sian toking bout sch i left my last weekend le..no more chatbox for me unless i bring laptop..![]()
ya i have what..but i lazy to bring to sch unless needed..Originally posted by shade343:I thought 90% of NP students got laptop?
ah~Originally posted by the Bear:BearyKen at Bootes.. a level 16 "Swordman"
still there standing at the training ground of Perion... going to leave him there to heal while i go for Mass
Originally posted by stellazio:soo sad..my sch starting tmr...i think i won't be posting much in here liao..cause i reach home at night..
dun cry for me ok..and meltz you can always sms me if you feel bored..![]()
Saae same...Originally posted by stellazio:soo sad..my sch starting tmr...i think i won't be posting much in here liao..cause i reach home at night..
dun cry for me ok..and meltz you can always sms me if you feel bored..![]()
freak la..i encountered one in heneyes free market chn 1..after that he released MOM too, and i nearly died..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Just heard that Bootes Sleepwood has a GM event there where someone released a Balrog![]()