in chan 10... didn goOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Just heard that Bootes Sleepwood has a GM event there where someone released a Balrog![]()
certain class need it for their 3rd job =DOriginally posted by the Bear:what does a summoning stone do?
my character in aquila got one...
anyway, in aquila, a lvl 38 page and a lvl 18 magician (putting stats into being a lightning mage)
and in bootes, a lvl 18 "swordman" going to turn into a fighter
wat yr hp num .... post here so i can sms u ...Originally posted by stellazio:soo sad..my sch starting tmr...i think i won't be posting much in here liao..cause i reach home at night..
dun cry for me ok..and meltz you can always sms me if you feel bored..![]()
gimme ur one oso..Originally posted by meltz:wat yr hp num .... post here so i can sms u ...![]()
very cold osoOriginally posted by meltz:is a raining mon ...... mooooooooooooning ...![]()
i dont beat bun .. i sit there and eat ... waste time .... hiak hiakOriginally posted by shinta:gimme ur one oso..
so tht i can disturb u when u go tabao![]()
on weekends larOriginally posted by meltz:i dont beat bun .. i sit there and eat ... waste time .... hiak hiak
keep summoning rock...Originally posted by windjammer:goot morling!
wat is a summoning rock ar?
wat is the usage?![]()
FWAH!!! 3rd job?Originally posted by shinta:keep summoning rock...
u might need it for ur 3rd job depending on what class u are...
mages dun really need them... at least i dun see them needing it at 3rd job.
Rangers need them.
Dragon Knights need them
Chief Bandits need them
Hermits need them
Originally posted by windjammer:FWAH!!! 3rd job?
me 1st job now oredi pak kar chew sng...![]()
aiya go down tabao .. i dont bring hp de .... infact ... i lazy tilll dont even bring to work ..Originally posted by shinta:on weekends lar![]()
why not work from home...Originally posted by meltz:aiya go down tabao .. i dont bring hp de .... infact ... i lazy tilll dont even bring to work ..![]()
i oso wanna leave my hp at home...Originally posted by meltz:aiya go down tabao .. i dont bring hp de .... infact ... i lazy tilll dont even bring to work ..![]()
dunno... u can try sellin to high level thieves...Originally posted by windjammer:the summoning rock can sell for how much ar?![]()
i wanna sell leh coz i wanna delete my leber 27 warriorOriginally posted by shinta:dunno... u can try sellin to high level thieves...
those level 60+ de
why leh?Originally posted by windjammer:i wanna sell leh coz i wanna delete my leber 27 warrior
i pump points in the wrong places...Originally posted by shinta:why leh?![]()
why delete?
use him as store man lo
what u pump?Originally posted by windjammer:i pump points in the wrong places...
use as storeman ar?
can consider...![]()
i go disturb u in msnOriginally posted by meltz:sian sian sian ...........![]()