Originally posted by windjammer:fancy u to bully a 8 year old girl...![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:i re-create it on sat...now leber 13...
if you ppl see this character XOMAINEOX playing dun bully her hor...
she my dotter...![]()
many pixOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat pic issit that u saw?![]()
all things must start young rite?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. yr dotter so young let her play maplesotry .. no gd la ..
should watch sesame street ...![]()
bbq chick or roast chick .. ???Originally posted by shinta:many pix![]()
of many different chickz![]()
she very blur wan lah... dun even know how to control her character properly... good way to help her to synchronize her mind and hands...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
tell her to remember my igns... DANEL & LDNYC
anyone bully her, tell me, i go teach that fella a lesson![]()
wah, u sian see nellie so see girls pix issit?Originally posted by shinta:many pix![]()
of many different chickz![]()
just 2 will do..Originally posted by windjammer:she very blur wan lah... dun even know how to control her character properly... good way to help her to synchronize her mind and hands...
i doubt if she can remember ur igns...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, u sian see nellie so see girls pix issit?
/pat pat..u poor thing
come here u sweet thing!![]()
Originally posted by meltz:gone with the wind ..........![]()
laugh simi laugh ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u saw the kiki thread?Originally posted by meltz:laugh simi laugh ...![]()
nope .. who kiki ???Originally posted by shinta:u saw the kiki thread?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=160276Originally posted by meltz:nope .. who kiki ???
Originally posted by shade343:XIAN.....I still have LAW classes later...
I want play maple....
Originally posted by windjammer:i just now exch 5 garnet ores for a pair of weight earrings...![]()
i not buying that is why i exch...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u should have told me...
i can sell them to u at 5k![]()
garnet ores worth quite a lotOriginally posted by windjammer:i not buying that is why i exch...![]()
i got 10 each for all 3 characters that i have now...Originally posted by shinta:garnet ores worth quite a lot![]()
diao .... weight earring drop more easily than garent ore ....Originally posted by windjammer:i just now exch 5 garnet ores for a pair of weight earrings...![]()