simi sleeping?Originally posted by shinta:nobody's here..
all sleeping
killin slimes i assume?Originally posted by the Bear:i shall attempt to get to lvl 20 before i go to sleep
where have the most slimes ar?Originally posted by shinta:killin slimes i assume?
go for slimes... they have similar hp, but more exp at 10...Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. killing axe stumps..
i've decided to leave it be.. and try to get the remaining 30% when i wake up
tree that grow 1...Originally posted by windjammer:where have the most slimes ar?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:go for slimes... they have similar hp, but more exp at 10...
oops.. =XOriginally posted by the Bear:perion.. axe stumps at 30 or the dark axe stumps at 38
and axe stumps are slower and don't bounce around that much
oh...Originally posted by the Bear:well, quite a few hits.. but because of the rate of spawning, it's quite fast.. faster than if i go whack slime..
i look at things this way..
'sides.. the other things can come later
i'm saving ALL my ores and stuff for upgrading stuff LATE in the game when i'm really high level.. which is.. about 20 years from now
with that, i'm going to sleep
grrrr....Originally posted by meltz:is a nice wed moooooooning .......![]()
i hoot monsters till 11+ pm lastnite...Originally posted by shinta:grrrr....
i regretted not applyin for leave this week..
woke up at 8.10 had to take cab to work![]()
i slept at 10.10 some more!![]()
dec also can apply on 23 .... nxt mon go back faster register .. hiak hiakOriginally posted by shinta:grrrr....
i regretted not applyin for leave this week..
woke up at 8.10 had to take cab to work![]()
i slept at 10.10 some more!![]()
haiz dunno leh...Originally posted by meltz:dec also can apply on 23 .... nxt mon go back faster register .. hiak hiak![]()
dark stump drops garnet ores....Originally posted by shinta:oops.. =X
er... how many hits do u take to kill axe stumps? (i missed out the word axe earlier n tot u said stumps)
i rmb killin them at level 22... not before...
maybe u might wanna go kill orange mush...
they drop diamond =D
garnet... if u want garnet, go to ossyria, kill jnr cellions... they drop ALOTOriginally posted by windjammer:dark stump drops garnet ores....
picked quite a few last nite![]()
ossyria? me level too low to go leh...Originally posted by shinta:garnet... if u want garnet, go to ossyria, kill jnr cellions... they drop ALOT
but diamonds are hard to come by
if u're hunting diamonds to sell, can make quite a lot oso
you can win those level 70+ 80+ pple who camp at mm meh?Originally posted by meltz:i like moooning no ppl in maple .... i juz kill two mm ....![]()