80k for the trip there.. plus long waiting hours.. you still wana go?Originally posted by windjammer:ossyria? me level too low to go leh...
diamond ore i have a few...
can sell for how much ar?
Originally posted by meltz:i like moooning no ppl in maple .... i juz kill two mm ....![]()
change liao 15 min lerOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:80k for the trip there.. plus long waiting hours.. you still wana go?![]()
why not?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:you can win those level 70+ 80+ pple who camp at mm meh?![]()
my last paper on the 28th actually.. after that can chiong maple with u all liaoOriginally posted by shinta:why not?
anyway, drift, when's ur last paper?
/kick shinta down the stairs .......Originally posted by shinta:*rolls around*
nobody liao![]()
i was killing monsters near kerning just now...Originally posted by meltz:i like moooning no ppl in maple .... i juz kill two mm ....![]()
me think not...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:80k for the trip there.. plus long waiting hours.. you still wana go?![]()
hmmOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:my last paper on the 28th actually.. after that can chiong maple with u all liao![]()
Originally posted by meltz:/kick shinta down the stairs .......![]()
mai .. i will only train ldnyc ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
help me train danel leh![]()
wa lao... i dun even noe u peeps... u and nel have 2 heads... 2 heads better than 1Originally posted by shinta:hmm
den we see got what movie onz in dec lo...
u be in charge of that... cos u most mah fan..![]()
Help me train souledge leiOriginally posted by meltz:mai .. i will only train ldnyc ...![]()
i hate warrior ..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Help me train souledge lei![]()
how???Originally posted by meltz:mai .. i will only train ldnyc ...![]()
ok... actually i have a perfect mage as well... which i am secretly training up in bootes when i am free...Originally posted by meltz:i hate warrior ..![]()
... u online i let u leech /......
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:wa lao... i dun even noe u peeps... u and nel have 2 heads... 2 heads better than 1![]()
sos secret ... scare we tell u to heal us ???Originally posted by DriftingGuy:ok... actually i have a perfect mage as well... which i am secretly training up in bootes when i am free...
So if you all see a high level cleric say hi to you someday that will be me![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:ok... actually i have a perfect mage as well... which i am secretly training up in bootes when i am free...
So if you all see a high level cleric say hi to you someday that will be me![]()
aiya.. i very easy one... free from 28th nov to christmas eve eve... i also bz bz with school leiOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
me bz bz with maple... nellie bz bz with work
anyway, u're the most troublesome one liao!
ur academic calender different from other ppl de!
so u plan.
hanor go leech meltzie..Originally posted by meltz:i hate warrior ..![]()
... u online i let u leech /......
anyway i quoted her for evidence... in case she last minute say cannot let me leechOriginally posted by shinta:hanor go leech meltzie..![]()
i oso got leech her sometimes