so use meltzie de lo~Originally posted by The man who was death:gd one![]()
i vote for meltz oneOriginally posted by shinta:howhowhow??
use which one?
use my one or deathy de or meltzie de?
shui pian ......Originally posted by shinta:howhowhow??
use which one?
use my one or deathy de or meltzie de?
bb ........Originally posted by The man who was death:bye bye go eat lunch liao![]()
bohOriginally posted by windjammer:which monsters to kill that drops plenty of arrows?![]()
how much must pay and who to look for to make arrows?Originally posted by shinta:boh
u can kill pigs for feathers, n trees for branches or firewood
10 branches = 1 processed wood
5 fire wood = 1 processed wood
1 feather + 1 processed wood = 1000 arrows
free de..Originally posted by windjammer:how much must pay and who to look for to make arrows?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ohaiyo...damn another boring weekend for me to look forward too..![]()
you very de boliao leh,keep creating new character..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
haiz i started trainin a new archer in aquilla....
shuckz now my archer has 25 str... dunno if got enuff dex to make it to level 10 anot
aiya cos ytd server down mahOriginally posted by stellazio:you very de boliao leh,keep creating new character..![]()
wad happen to her?time of the month??Originally posted by shinta:i wonder how is meltzie's tummy...
she said sth's wrong with her tummy... somewhere in the last 2 pages...Originally posted by stellazio:wad happen to her?time of the month??![]()
Originally posted by shinta:she said sth's wrong with her tummy... somewhere in the last 2 pages...
haiz
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
obi obi..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
so sianzOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()