cos most ppl are on leave...Originally posted by stellazio:i just had my lunch..yaa i hate fridays and the weekends...![]()
whole dayOriginally posted by stellazio:waahaha,meltzie went home halfway or whole day on MC?i wana go out but everywhere soo crowded and ex..haiz..![]()
dunno leh,i not medical person..go for facial massage lohz quite relaxing and good..Originally posted by shinta:whole day
ask u ar....
the spot just below ur ear, but behind the jaw bone, wats it called?
dunno why leh that spot is hurting...
a few days liao
i feel like dyingOriginally posted by stellazio:dunno leh,i not medical person..go for facial massage lohz quite relaxing and good..![]()
maybe its a symptom of pregnancy..muscle aches and tension..Originally posted by shinta:i feel like dying
Originally posted by stellazio:maybe its a symptom of pregnancy..muscle aches and tension..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
obi obi..![]()
is yr face swallown (damn dont know hw to spell)??? ....... last time my is ... is call dont know wat pian tao sian fa yan .... wahaha .. that time drink too many coke .....Originally posted by shinta:whole day
ask u ar....
the spot just below ur ear, but behind the jaw bone, wats it called?
dunno why leh that spot is hurting...
a few days liao
juz see a doc .... got 3 medi ... i hate medicine ...Originally posted by shinta:i wonder how is meltzie's tummy...
bian3 tao2 sian4Originally posted by meltz:is yr face swallown (damn dont know hw to spell)??? ....... last time my is ... is call dont know wat pian tao sian fa yan .... wahaha .. that time drink too many coke .....![]()
dont know ... that wat the doc explain to my mum .. that time mouth cant even open ......Originally posted by shinta:bian3 tao2 sian4
wats that ar?![]()
i dunno oso leh..
haiz
now that u're back, life is slightluy less unbearable![]()
Originally posted by meltz:dont know ... that wat the doc explain to my mum .. that time mouth cant even open ......![]()
i still deciding to be str or luk bandit lehOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
that bad?![]()
my face not swollen ar....
just that area pain nia... need to apply pressure den not pain![]()
tonight we play thief...
got a lot of cute cute quests to do in maple island![]()
stella got compare before...Originally posted by meltz:i still deciding to be str or luk bandit leh
i know .. i read the guide le ... but but .... i looking which dagger look better ..Originally posted by shinta:stella got compare before...
in short.
str dit higher min dmg, lower max dmg.. (more stable)
richer (cos the equip cheaper mah)
str dit is the opp![]()
other stuff the same.![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i know .. i read the guide le ... but but .... i looking which dagger look better ..![]()
.. and i got 2 str dagger found .... lvl 30 and lvl 40 de ...
think i be str bandit better![]()
my acct is cha bo ... ... all my clothes found female de ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
okok
i still have the equips wor for low level de...![]()
u gettin guy de right?
hmmmOriginally posted by meltz:my acct is cha bo ... ... all my clothes found female de ...![]()
yuppy .... i like my nick alotOriginally posted by shinta:den u're deleting meltz n creating a str dit using meltz?
hmm....Originally posted by meltz:yuppy .... i like my nick alot![]()
same acc easier to transfer stuff also ........
str bandit stat veri chim .. read for so long stil dont understand![]()
i hate archer ........Originally posted by shinta:hmm....
later i read again den i tell u?![]()
er..
u wanna create archer?
my arrows yong bu wan