nbz, i din noe abt this and i suddenly gt d/c..hope my items won't get lostOriginally posted by meltz:Dear Maplers,
There will be an urgent server check on 7th November 2005, from 1945HRS to 2245HRS (+8 GMT). Game service will be down during this period.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
- MapleSEA Network Administrator
Originally posted by meltz:Dear Maplers,
There will be an urgent server check on 7th November 2005, from 1945HRS to 2245HRS (+8 GMT). Game service will be down during this period.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
wont la ...Originally posted by ctstalin:nbz, i din noe abt this and i suddenly gt d/c..hope my items won't get lost![]()
gd .... pon more ..... no need to study ,...Originally posted by shade343:me pon sch today![]()
it is channel 11 and 12 nowOriginally posted by meltz:Dear Maplers,
Please note that Bootes Channel 7 and 8 will be closed from 8 Nov 2005 until further notice. You will encounter disconnection if you attempt to go into the two channels.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Originally posted by windjammer:it is channel 11 and 12 now![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:they correcting things channel by channel? anywya still feel they do thigns very no system cannot make it not professional at all
pls go to the babe forum .. if u want chiobu ....Originally posted by alexkusu:Good DAY!!!!
hmm..no chiobu here..nvm![]()
soli ugly bu..i wasnt talkin to u..mai kay poh!Originally posted by meltz:pls go to the babe forum .. if u want chiobu ....
here dont suit u .. thanx you and have a nice day .... good bye![]()
u think u jin yan dao meh .... kaoz .. look at the mirrorOriginally posted by alexkusu:soli ugly bu..i wasnt talkin to u..mai kay poh!
oh..meltz is upset ah?Originally posted by meltz:u think u jin yan dao meh .... kaoz .. look at the mirror![]()