Originally posted by shinta:![]()
quest?Originally posted by windjammer:sparkling rock do wat wan ar?![]()
someone wan gave it to me...Originally posted by shinta:quest?
can't rmb where i saw it...
where did u get that?
ahOriginally posted by windjammer:someone wan gave it to me...
is it for magician...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm back home..apply for half day leave,cause my neck very pain..think i never lie down properly last night..
meltz massage for me leh..![]()
done le the weird medicine quest but no give sparkling rock leh...Originally posted by shinta:ah
just rmb
it's for maya quest...
go talk to maya in henesys, den to lith harbour talk to teo
den go back to maya
and tada~ quest done
level 25 quest lai de
u need sparkling rock for the quest mah.. no meh?Originally posted by windjammer:done le the weird medicine quest but no give sparkling rock leh...![]()
maybe i said wrong thing...this sparkling rock is something like summoning rock...Originally posted by shinta:u need sparkling rock for the quest mah.. no meh?
a few karate chop on yr neck should work .......Originally posted by stellazio:i'm back home..apply for half day leave,cause my neck very pain..think i never lie down properly last night..
meltz massage for me leh..![]()
keep it..Originally posted by windjammer:maybe i said wrong thing...this sparkling rock is something like summoning rock...
who have ar?![]()
the colourful triangle rock that sparkle is magic rock .. for mage de ...Originally posted by windjammer:maybe i said wrong thing...this sparkling rock is something like summoning rock...
who have ar?![]()
magic rock is for clerics...Originally posted by meltz:the colourful triangle rock that sparkle is magic rock .. for mage de ...
the grey round stone like rock .. is summon rock ... fro thief de ...
u dun log in on weekdays liaoz meh?Originally posted by shinta:keep it..
when i log in on sat den u show me![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by shinta:I'm gg to max power knock back...
so if i dun like anyone, i'll just use that and make that fella die![]()
got ar..Originally posted by windjammer:u dun log in on weekdays liaoz meh?![]()
archer...Originally posted by windjammer:simi lai eh?
mage skills or?![]()
try sleep early lor... no wonder u keep falling sick...Originally posted by shinta:got ar..
but this week will log in very late
i got archer leh...Originally posted by shinta:archer...
additional 40% chance of knockin them back when maxed