jia you..Originally posted by windjammer:i got archer leh...
but only leber 15 nia...![]()
i'm a sin/dit ma..Originally posted by meltz:no sin ar .. y no sin here .. de![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a sin/dit ma..![]()
want 100 processed wood for wat ar?Originally posted by shinta:jia you..
go kill slimes n trees....
collect till 100 processed wood, den u can start sellin ur branches liao![]()
i was killin slimes till level 25..
make furniture .........Originally posted by windjammer:want 100 processed wood for wat ar?

huh? got such quest meh?Originally posted by meltz:make furniture .........![]()
thought u r green de ???Originally posted by shinta:baby futomaki will look like this next week..![]()
bowman versus crossbowmanOriginally posted by shinta:baby futomaki will look like this next week..![]()
u can carry the chair and rest anywhere after u make ...Originally posted by windjammer:huh? got such quest meh?![]()
u need stiff feather + wood to make arrowsOriginally posted by windjammer:want 100 processed wood for wat ar?
now is green... that one is level 35 de pix..Originally posted by meltz:thought u r green de ???
last week i sold to a guy 30 processed wood for 60K...so that guy also making a chair?Originally posted by meltz:u can carry the chair and rest anywhere after u make ...![]()
bowman is faster.. xbowman is more powerfulOriginally posted by windjammer:bowman versus crossbowman
which is better?
wtf?Originally posted by windjammer:last week i sold to a guy 30 processed wood for 60K...so that guy also making a chair?![]()
make arrows cost money or not ar?Originally posted by shinta:u need stiff feather + wood to make arrows
wah u zhuan dao liaoOriginally posted by windjammer:last week i sold to a guy 30 processed wood for 60K...so that guy also making a chair?![]()
no needOriginally posted by windjammer:make arrows cost money or not ar?![]()
i lugi izzit?Originally posted by stellazio:wtf?![]()
i make a cupboard recently to store my item .....Originally posted by windjammer:last week i sold to a guy 30 processed wood for 60K...so that guy also making a chair?![]()
then where to make arrows?Originally posted by shinta:no need