no wonder i play half way kena logged out...Originally posted by ctstalin:Dear Maplers,
There will be a server update from 1400HRS to 1600HRS (+8 GMT) on 9th November 2005.
The update includes:
* Launch of Sagittarius Horoscope Hat
* Network Maintenance
- MapleSEA Network Administrator![]()
good for u lor...i give u processed wood u make for me can?Originally posted by meltz:i make a cupboard recently to store my item .....![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:good for u lor...i give u processed wood u make for me can?![]()
henesysOriginally posted by windjammer:then where to make arrows?![]()
cupboard?Originally posted by meltz:i make a cupboard recently to store my item .....![]()
actually hor it is supposed to be 30K wan but his invetory is full so we trade one more time and he give another 30K...Originally posted by shinta:wah u zhuan dao liao
that guy must be dumb...
2k for 1 processed wood....
tsk
anyway, if u sell to npc, it's 20 mesos for 1 wood![]()
how many processed wood u need...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
can .... i can make anything ... take yr order![]()
1 wood plus 1 feather = 1 k arrowOriginally posted by windjammer:how many processed wood u need...
my processed wood is free wan...![]()
10 for chair ...Originally posted by windjammer:how many processed wood u need...
my processed wood is free wan...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:10 for chair ...
100 for cupboard.....
1000 for bed ....![]()
Originally posted by meltz:0 for meltz..
10 for chair ...
100 for cupboard.....
1000 for bed ....![]()
yes,but its all in the mind..if you think its still fast,its still fast..if you think its slow,its slow..Originally posted by shinta:so sianz............
u think there'd be a diff in my speed with haste & without?
for my huntress
u can always scroll yr shoes with + speed and + jump scrollOriginally posted by shinta:so sianz............
u think there'd be a diff in my speed with haste & without?
for my huntress
kindaOriginally posted by stellazio:yes,but its all in the mind..if you think its still fast,its still fast..if you think its slow,its slow..![]()
dun wanOriginally posted by meltz:u can always scroll yr shoes with + speed and + jump scroll![]()
FWAH!Originally posted by shinta:1 wood plus 1 feather = 1 k arrow
1k...Originally posted by windjammer:FWAH!
i processed wood + 1 feather to make 1 arrow?
then i rather get it from monster drop..
1k not 1 ..... see properlyOriginally posted by windjammer:FWAH!
i processed wood + 1 feather to make 1 arrow?
then i rather get it from monster drop..
u sure u wanna sign up for jms?Originally posted by ctstalin:anyone knows how to sign up for jms??![]()
i wan try and play, but i dun understand jappyOriginally posted by shinta:u sure u wanna sign up for jms?
they say its very laggy from sg wor...
think carefully![]()
if u guys play in jms, i go over oso![]()