my friend played before..he say the ppl there damn kind..always help newbies by dropping items..Originally posted by shinta:u sure u wanna sign up for jms?
they say its very laggy from sg wor...
think carefully![]()
if u guys play in jms, i go over oso![]()
nellie understands i think..Originally posted by ctstalin:i wan try and play, but i dun understand jappy![]()
wah.. got beggars in jms de mah?Originally posted by stellazio:my friend played before..he say the ppl there damn kind..always help newbies by dropping items..![]()
gd ideaOriginally posted by shinta:nellie understands i think..
think it'd be very help ful to have a jap eng dic by our side![]()
everyone says the jap players are very kind de wor, not like sgporeans and malaysiansOriginally posted by stellazio:my friend played before..he say the ppl there damn kind..always help newbies by dropping items..![]()
they shld know bahOriginally posted by shinta:actually hor, ppl who play in jms.... do they understand the jap language?
later u go official forum post and ask if there's any jms players who dun understand japaneseOriginally posted by ctstalin:they shld know bah![]()
i know most english players play on Kaede server deOriginally posted by shinta:later u go official forum post and ask if there's any jms players who dun understand japanese![]()
den we go there play loOriginally posted by ctstalin:i know most english players play on Kaede server de
so desu ne...Originally posted by shinta:1k...
1000 arrows
market place, talk to viciousOriginally posted by windjammer:so desu ne...
so where in henesys can i make arrows?
Originally posted by shinta:den we go there play lo![]()
once u figured out how to get those stuff, lemme noe..
nellie will love jms![]()
I guess he makes both kinds of arrows hor?Originally posted by shinta:market place, talk to vicious
is it?Originally posted by stellazio:there's an auto translation option with the right click of the mouse am i right?![]()
yeaOriginally posted by windjammer:I guess he makes both kinds of arrows hor?![]()
meltz is an IT pro la..duh..Originally posted by shinta:is it?
not sure, just noe that from the link i provided, u can translate the whole web page..
meltz could get the url... i can't
how u write the kanji n katakana characters?Originally posted by ctstalin:i dunno the postal code..how??![]()