u mean can log in same acc with diff 2 pc?Originally posted by meltz:..she has 2 pc
i have.....Originally posted by windjammer:u mean can log in same acc with diff 2 pc?![]()
so desu ne...Originally posted by shinta:i have.....
6 accounts![]()
yeshOriginally posted by windjammer:so desu ne...
so the 2 characters are from 2 diff acc...![]()
hulo stellaOriginally posted by stellazio:hello people..woah i just woke up to a nice thursday afternoon..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:hulo stella
go change ur siggy...
so nice~
i want oso dun have![]()
but then how u control the 2 characters urself?Originally posted by shinta:yesh![]()
she's offline...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
meltz i need to ask u a qns on the siggy leh,u there?![]()
like that controlOriginally posted by windjammer:but then how u control the 2 characters urself?![]()
chim again...Originally posted by shinta:like that control![]()
she offline u also know...Originally posted by shinta:she's offline...
Originally posted by windjammer:chim again...
she's on my msnOriginally posted by windjammer:she offline u also know...![]()
then u no gib me ur msn?Originally posted by shinta:she's on my msn![]()
i dun talk on msn deOriginally posted by windjammer:then u no gib me ur msn?![]()
why have msn then?Originally posted by shinta:i dun talk on msn de![]()
for my colleagues to get to me...Originally posted by windjammer:why have msn then?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:for my colleagues to get to me...
and the ppl from other office
wat do u call them?
they're ppl in the same company, but they're based in other country.
very funny meh?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
cannot laff mah ........................... ????Originally posted by shinta:very funny meh?![]()
orhh...Originally posted by shinta:for my colleagues to get to me...
and the ppl from other office
wat do u call them?
they're ppl in the same company, but they're based in other country.