Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ya.. laaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssstttttttttttttt but i still have school everydaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
dddddddddddddddrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaggggggggggggggggggyyyyyyy
You exactly the same as me.. in bootes right?Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm still lowly lvl 26
Originally posted by the Bear:fast??
i think that character has been around for about 3 months!
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i should actually play the game once in a while..
recently, feel very lazy
take over me ba ... i gg into hibernation soon .........Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u should chiong level like us once in a while =X
have an aim or sth.. i'm aimin to catch up with meltzie...
we're... 20 levels apart![]()
what's ur job?Originally posted by the Bear:gets boring hacking away at tree stumps...
may go on a few quests.. but most of them need things that you can only get when you're higher levels..
dun tempt me to chiong my xbowmanOriginally posted by shinta:wah
so fast!!
my ebimaki 25 nia
cannot.. today must log in to ebi and make him level
cannot... u dun chiong.. stay hibernating...Originally posted by ctstalin:dun tempt me to chiong my xbowman![]()
Originally posted by shinta:what's ur job?
52 would be better =XOriginally posted by the Bear:just a dude using a Two-Handed Axe
wondering what the dexterity level should be?
it's lvl 26 and i think dex is about 45
who retire liao?Originally posted by shade343:I thought somebody retired liao?
+( RIP ... my dear crapbox ...Originally posted by shinta:nobody liao...
lets mourn...
+( RIP my dear forumOriginally posted by meltz:+( RIP ... my dear crapbox ...![]()
dont copy copy hor ..........Originally posted by shinta:+( RIP my dear forum![]()
nobody like to post here anymore...![]()