no leh, not copying u leh.. u put crapbox.. i put forum..Originally posted by meltz:dont copy copy hor ..........![]()
Originally posted by shinta:no leh, not copying u leh.. u put crapbox.. i put forum..
the forum almost dead liao![]()
am i?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
still in suspect of copying ah meltz style of typing ......![]()
Originally posted by shinta:am i?
no... imnot... where gto? no m nto...
jsut many tpos nia....
nth else...![]()
yea so... how could u say i'm copying u?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
hello .. my typo not so serious hor

+(Originally posted by stellazio:how can u have a funeral without this?
ok i shall send u another somemore..Originally posted by shinta:+(
RIP my beloved forum
Originally posted by stellazio:ok i shall send u another somemore..
shinta.......shinta......i'll miss you...![]()

ok...next is meltz..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i knew it.. u wanted me to die right?![]()
i die liao lar... see!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ok...next is meltz..![]()
i die long time ago la .......Originally posted by stellazio:ok...next is meltz..![]()
why all the ghost soo friendly to me wan?Originally posted by meltz:i die long time ago la .......![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:why all the ghost soo friendly to me wan?![]()
could it be that i'm already dead like the kid in 6th sense..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
dont like ar ????Originally posted by stellazio:why all the ghost soo friendly to me wan?![]()
no ar...Originally posted by stellazio:could it be that i'm already dead like the kid in 6th sense..
soul arrow works with all attacks...Originally posted by ctstalin:does soul arrow stack with strafe??![]()
kaoz...tat means u can fire 4 arrows wif strafe w/o consuming a single one??Originally posted by shinta:soul arrow works with all attacks...
thats what i heard.![]()
but final attack will only trigger if u use 1st n 2nd job skills
yesOriginally posted by ctstalin:kaoz...tat means u can fire 4 arrows wif strafe w/o consuming a single one??
u know wad...i feel damn tempted to play my xbowman now...at least i pumped all the AP to str and dexOriginally posted by shinta:yes
after i max my soul arrow, i'd have my inv full of mp pots![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:u know wad...i feel damn tempted to play my xbowman now...at least i pumped all the AP to str and dex![]()