Originally posted by shinta:wooooooo
hmm.. i so chi dun... cfm tio the fire de
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
i can guarantee .. u will sure maste the siam gong there .. when fire fly all over the place ...
sup sup water la .......Originally posted by shinta:![]()
if i have haste, i cfm will jump over..
suddenly, i'm startin to like stone gollems.
i miss them already![]()
who wanna go stone gollem and park there with me?![]()
u wanan go with me?Originally posted by meltz:sup sup water la .......![]()
k ......Originally posted by shinta:u wanan go with me?![]()
u take top... cos u can 1 hit ko![]()
steady lar tonight we go...Originally posted by meltz:k ......
i dont think can 1 hit ko ......... long time nvn go there![]()
wah..so mafan to transfer everything and set up acct etc...tink i let it be the way it is now until i cannot tahanOriginally posted by shinta:i could help u?![]()
if u want hor, this sat we train the new acc together
den after that i help u transfer =D
Originally posted by ctstalin:wah..so mafan to transfer everything and set up acct etc...tink i let it be the way it is now until i cannot tahan![]()
u got two pc mah ............... we only have 1 must think of usOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
i transfer my stuff very often.
1 store for refined & scrolls
1 store for ores & other use items
1 store for feathers only.
1 store for feathers n wood & bow scrolls & arrows
1 store for other etc
in each of these stores, i have..... equips inside...
u noe ed liao...Originally posted by meltz:anybody or yrs fenz has bronze or silver id for sale ???![]()
nobody selling ... if not iwont post here liaoOriginally posted by shinta:u noe ed liao...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:u got two pc mah ............... we only have 1 must think of us
when i have the $$$ i sure apply wireless ... than can connect both pc ..![]()
arghhhh New PC ... wireless ........... come to meOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
thats why i say i can help mah![]()
if the other pc is on, i can do it immediately, if its not, den will have to wait a while mah...
cos soemtimes... all the mob i kill halfway de![]()
post here no use... we all not sellingOriginally posted by meltz:nobody selling ... if not iwont post here liao![]()
pepe la .......... stupid pepe till nw dont drop me one .. cheyOriginally posted by shinta:post here no use... we all not selling![]()
what mob drop identity?
go buy bah..Originally posted by meltz:arghhhh New PC ... wireless ........... come to me![]()
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by shinta:go buy bah..
i offered help liao... if u want, i can drag ah nel out to help u oso![]()
provided he's off
go kill yeti larOriginally posted by meltz:pepe la .......... stupid pepe till nw dont drop me one .. chey
yeti drop dark de .. but surly even harder to drop![]()
slowly save i noe u can do it..Originally posted by meltz:$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
wat thing ??Originally posted by shinta:argh~!~!~!~!~!!~!~!~!~!
so sianz...
i'm thinkin what to add, n how to categorise the thing.