got divroce one lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:kenot try before i buy meh? scali marriage life hell for me ma
black chiobu come liao =DOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
nothing is free in singaporeOriginally posted by alexkusu:kenot try before i buy meh? scali marriage life hell for me ma
kaoz my archer is fair leh how?Originally posted by shinta:black chiobu come liao =D
you pple so rich arh?Originally posted by meltz:later go shop for card liao![]()
i want to go waterworld ... aiya my yest i nvn go to ossy tower during the first patch
black + white = grey chio buOriginally posted by hisoka:kaoz my archer is fair leh how?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:black + white = grey chio bu![]()
hello i juz buy 1 card for fun only .. this call rich meh ??Originally posted by hisoka:you pple so rich arh?
esp the stalin wanna spend $73![]()
asiasoft really earn alot of money from you guys
20 bucks wor can let me eat lunch for more than a week hahaOriginally posted by meltz:hello i juz buy 1 card for fun only .. this call rich meh ??
btw i want to keep a design of the xmas card also
Originally posted by hisoka:you pple so rich arh?
esp the stalin wanna spend $73![]()
asiasoft really earn alot of money from you guys
where got a wk ... i eat 3 day only loh .... city area thing so expOriginally posted by hisoka:20 bucks wor can let me eat lunch for more than a week haha
then you guys go and buy all the hair and what not also wor i think in total spernt quite alot of a free game le![]()
for yr info inorder for yr pet to pick item and mesos .. u need to buy mesos magnet and the wat pounchOriginally posted by shinta:i go psycho nellie buy 1 for me...![]()
den get 1 pet... if they have wild cargo... n wild cargo will pick stuff...
oh ya... will they go over on their own?
haha i eat in skool can actually be at 1.6 per meal so erm haha can last 12 days of lunchOriginally posted by meltz:where got a wk ... i eat 3 day only loh .... city area thing so exp
and i still got to tabao my own dinner
will my pet just walk over?Originally posted by meltz:for yr info inorder for yr pet to pick item and mesos .. u need to buy mesos magnet and the wat pounch![]()
near ....Originally posted by shinta:will my pet just walk over?
or do i have to stand near?
if i have to stand near.. den suan leq
bracelets?Originally posted by ctstalin:after evaluating...i'm going to spend $73... but i'm not going to spend all in 1 shot..still need to buy xmas gift for ah ger..
any suggestion? =X
and i think the pet only last for 1 day or somethign after that must pay money for water of lifeOriginally posted by meltz:for yr info inorder for yr pet to pick item and mesos .. u need to buy mesos magnet and the wat pounch![]()
90 daysOriginally posted by hisoka:and i think the pet only last for 1 day or somethign after that must pay money for water of life
den i'm not gettin it...Originally posted by meltz:near ....
but 1 day makes the asiasoft sound more like cheaters and swindlersOriginally posted by shinta:90 days
actually if stand near then might as well jsut press z?Originally posted by shinta:den i'm not gettin it...![]()
archer stand near... means can die![]()
coz too buzi to press z mahOriginally posted by hisoka:actually if stand near then might as well jsut press z?