hanor...Originally posted by hisoka:actually if stand near then might as well jsut press z?
haha of course is clear mob then pick lah unless got nice thingsOriginally posted by shinta:hanor...
n die in the attempt![]()
i usually wait till i clear the mob liao den i go take =P
or i get nellie to pick![]()
nice thing oso wait....Originally posted by hisoka:haha of course is clear mob then pick lah unless got nice things![]()
wait got some one jsut log in or change channel how?Originally posted by shinta:nice thing oso wait....
cos........
i'm the only person there
they'd be on the far <-- of the map...Originally posted by hisoka:wait got some one jsut log in or change channel how?
lend me play clericOriginally posted by ctstalin:hey guys..i go chalet le... cya all on sat![]()
ah!Originally posted by meltz:lend me play cleric![]()
but you wont see them comming wor. esp for archer cos the range is very farOriginally posted by shinta:they'd be on the far <-- of the map...
so they won't really get to pick tehm?![]()
the map is very small...Originally posted by hisoka:but you wont see them comming wor. esp for archer cos the range is very far![]()
stop playin... u'll die...Originally posted by the Bear:playing now.. seems very laggy
trying to pick stuff up, you don't pick it up, you can walk around, but you cannot attack.. then suddenly from off the screen the money flies at you!
then you can attack..
lost a lot of HP this way
Originally posted by shinta:stop playin... u'll die...
Originally posted by the Bear:i did
now in that little ledge in the screen just east of Perion.. healed up and then logged off
wa bootes rite...Originally posted by stellazio:my friend selling those prepaid cards..maybe can get it on the cheap..ap card i might get one though cause i didn't roll perfect stats..![]()
wad u mean bootes anot?they're holding an event in sch to sell things cheap.Originally posted by SGpork:wa bootes rite...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wad u mean bootes anot?they're holding an event in sch to sell things cheap.![]()
go buy a few...Originally posted by stellazio:wad u mean bootes anot?they're holding an event in sch to sell things cheap.![]()