good luck =DOriginally posted by CyanSupra:sian ar...
tml go ns![]()
songbo?pes what??Originally posted by CyanSupra:sian ar...
tml go ns![]()
so cold!!!!!Originally posted by meltz:is a raining tue moooooooooooooning
Originally posted by shinta:so cold!!!!!
n i tot i covered myself with the blanket.. only when i was in the shower that it occured to me... that's just a dream![]()
no why... they just dun wan u to be thereOriginally posted by Nelstar:Cannot go florina beach..
Y?![]()
how come i left with 184k mesos?Originally posted by shinta:no why... they just dun wan u to be there
wait...
why cannot go?
patch?
den malay chiobu will be stuck inside![]()
cos i borrowed 280k frm u rmb?Originally posted by Nelstar:how come i left with 184k mesos?![]()
malay chiobu will kana bbq by the clang and lorang ... yeaOriginally posted by shinta:no why... they just dun wan u to be there
wait...
why cannot go?
patch?
den malay chiobu will be stuck inside![]()
why kena bbq?Originally posted by meltz:malay chiobu will kana bbq by the clang and lorang ... yea.v
anything will doOriginally posted by shinta:why kena bbq?
not kenna kiap to death by them?![]()
indian larOriginally posted by meltz:anything will do
as long as malay chiobu .... disappear from maple![]()
actually .. malay chiobu has change name to tamil chio bu ... coz he so kp and talk too much![]()
we change his name ytd night ........... when u go to slp![]()
he overtake u liao ... as the noisiest mapler in our guildOriginally posted by shinta:indian lar
tamil is a dialect...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:he overtake u liao ... as the noisiest mapler in our guild![]()
Very noisy.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
liddat good mahOriginally posted by meltz:he overtake u liao ... as the noisiest mapler in our guild![]()