lalalalOriginally posted by stellazio:seems to be coming from u..![]()
hello uncle .. u can dont post here deOriginally posted by stellazio:damnit,i'm back in sch after a super long weekend..first thing in the morning see meltz liao..sian..![]()

Originally posted by ctstalin:
look at my siggy![]()
i wanted to see others but suay suay tio u..Originally posted by meltz:hello uncle .. u can dont post here de![]()
so many distractions lately.. thats why u dont see me play maple nowadays.. but will soonOriginally posted by shinta:/kick tall tall de old man
too many chiobus around u liao right!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:so many distractions lately.. thats why u dont see me play maple nowadays.. but will soon![]()
You know, my ideal work is to go bio chiobu... and get highly paidOriginally posted by shinta:too many chiobus around u liao right!
u eat snake ar.. tell u to do work u go n bio chiobu...
go to hospital work..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You know, my ideal work is to go bio chiobu... and get highly paid![]()
nonono i want those kind where they set quota for you to bio chiobu.. the more you bio the more you earnOriginally posted by shinta:go to hospital work..
many pretty nurses...![]()
modelling agency... those er.. model huntersOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:nonono i want those kind where they set quota for you to bio chiobu.. the more you bio the more you earn![]()
konnichiwaOriginally posted by sbst275:ello all
How's life?Originally posted by shinta:konnichiwa