nw they gg to show part 2 ....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:hey.. LOTR I was shown before on channel 5 right? why they say until like TV premiere like that![]()
The two towers?Originally posted by meltz:nw they gg to show part 2 ....
Did I tell you how I go hungry during food tech lessons? Its the only lecture where I go hungry.Originally posted by alexkusu:Food tech lecturers suxkkkkkkk
oh yeah..ddnt realise my ign r all named after food..![]()
watch b4 le ..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The two towers?
No, they are showing fellowship of the ring. Again.
Wanna watch together?![]()
Watch b4 le nvm... the old things are sometimes best.. right?Originally posted by meltz:watch b4 le ..![]()
. part 1 again ?? sian i thought show part 2 ..
chey
wrong ......Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Watch b4 le nvm... the old things are sometimes best.. right?![]()
shinta any comments besides page lumber?Originally posted by shinta:lubridium 24..
Nvm... can always start afreshOriginally posted by meltz:wrong ......![]()
i only noe frappucino hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:my acc ah? erm...ddnt play for long time
I think its xXCadburyXx, Frappucino, and other ones..have to ask shinta to confirm
also got one share acc belong to sum1 else.. but jus use it cos wen bored
that's coffeeortea..Originally posted by meltz:who kokobox ar ... is a sin .
last time still play nw .... nvn see him login again .. is that u ar suku alex ??
suku alex disappear liaoOriginally posted by meltz:who kokobox ar ... is a sin .
last time still play nw .... nvn see him login again .. is that u ar suku alex ??
Hes busy wif school i think... btw i need to return u the level 15 warrior gloveOriginally posted by shinta:that's coffeeortea..
he said he's givin me his acc.... but so far... no id no pw...
my claws still with him
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:suku alex disappear liao
he go pao niu in another thread.![]()
kkzOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Hes busy wif school i think... btw i need to return u the level 15 warrior glove![]()
and theres only me and you left...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
he paoing Mospeada .......
no, i'm not here... bz listenin to songs...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:and theres only me and you left...
oh of course and theres shinta too![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:and theres only me and you left...
oh of course and theres shinta too![]()
shinta dont keep gg to that site ... if close down i kill u ar ...Originally posted by shinta:no, i'm not here... bz listenin to songs...