they talkin bout sai..can make u hungry liddat ahOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I am hungry now![]()
Originally posted by abao:Update....GM Event on ch 10 and 20.
Yeah!!!!!!!
Cassiopedia Server Overloaded. No GM Event liaoz.....
Main Cause
Cassiopedians like to 1. jump, 2. talk long sentences, 3. talk on loudspeakers with all those bubbles and snow, 4. hackers...................
Good! Now no one gets to play
they say the clerics need it for their 3rd job to summon dragons..i got 10..just keep it first..if the rumours are true,the price will go up..or maybe ctstalin might wana get from u..Originally posted by the Bear:what do you do with a summoning stone?
i got 2
wrong la ......Originally posted by stellazio:they say the clerics need it for their 3rd job to summon dragons..i got 10..just keep it first..if the rumours are true,the price will go up..or maybe ctstalin might wana get from u..![]()
made at 50k my dearOriginally posted by meltz:wrong la ......
summon rock is for bowman and thief
magic rock is for cleric .......
the price wont go up ..... coz it drop from mob .. can be make .. and can be bought at 5000 ..
but buy 5000 only mah ........Originally posted by shinta:made at 50k my dear
got ppl sell?Originally posted by meltz:but buy 5000 only mah ........![]()
puppet and the summon hawk need for bowmanOriginally posted by shinta:got ppl sell?
they must be dumb
but wait...
wizards, page, n fighters dun need them![]()
puppet need summonin rock at all?
if dun need, i give them to my dit liao![]()
puppet need stone?Originally posted by meltz:puppet and the summon hawk need for bowman
sin only for shadow partner
paiseh puppet no needOriginally posted by shinta:puppet need stone?
nbz.. who was the idiot who said we dun need summonin stones?![]()
den i dun need liaoOriginally posted by meltz:paiseh puppet no need![]()
.. is the summon hawk thingy
unfair ar ......................
again ......Originally posted by SBS9828X:sai![]()
pi saiOriginally posted by meltz:again ......
simi sai ??![]()