im having fish,chicken and prawns from LJSOriginally posted by SGpork:hungry.. haven eat since 2am
u on diet ar?Originally posted by SGpork:hungry.. haven eat since 2am
LJS? last week i had combo 2Originally posted by SBS9828X:im having fish,chicken and prawns from LJS![]()
yupe...Originally posted by shinta:u on diet ar?
so thin liao still diet!!Originally posted by SGpork:yupe...![]()
u see me before mehOriginally posted by shinta:so thin liao still diet!!
they say u very skinny de...Originally posted by SGpork:u see me before meh![]()
im fat lar...almost near overweight![]()
we uploaded the patch.... pls dl =DOriginally posted by the Bear:i see the pork before.. not fat leh...
anyway, patching now.. gotta use manual patch
i like lehOriginally posted by meltz:LJS where got nice .......![]()
seeing as how you like fast food so much, makes sense that you are overweightOriginally posted by shinta:i like leh
eh yar u must use the manual patchOriginally posted by the Bear:i see the pork before.. not fat leh...
anyway, patching now.. gotta use manual patch
Its cheap and alright tasting... only thta the svc is hopelessOriginally posted by meltz:LJS where got nice .......![]()
for yr info i overweight also ..... but i dont like fast foodOriginally posted by hisoka:seeing as how you like fast food so much, makes sense that you are overweight
Originally posted by hisoka:seeing as how you like fast food so much, makes sense that you are overweight
oh no..Originally posted by shinta:they say u very skinny de...
i overweight liao![]()
i was borderline until i met nellie![]()
it sucks,and its not filling..Originally posted by meltz:LJS where got nice .......![]()
now a days .. dontknow why i keep going macdonalds...quite near my place n buy mac chickenOriginally posted by shinta:
but i dun eat tehm everyday!
sucks hmm i dontknowOriginally posted by stellazio:it sucks,and its not filling..![]()