i definitely over weigth also lah ................Originally posted by meltz:for yr info i overweight also ..... but i dont like fast food![]()
see the new pet thing shadow sin post...Originally posted by meltz:
hmm theo ther day still saying if your house nearby got bk then no need to choose liao..... menas if got fast near your place then everyday...........................Originally posted by shinta:
but i dun eat tehm everyday!
im a lil overweightOriginally posted by hisoka:i definitely over weigth also lah ................
anyway i didn't say that overweight must love fast food mah
oh..same guid with me..Originally posted by shinta:
Originally posted by meltz:y mos burger dont open in neighbourhood place ....![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:now a days .. dontknow why i keep going macdonalds...quite near my place n buy mac chicken
ydt i had 3![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm theo ther day still saying if your house nearby got bk then no need to choose liao..... menas if got fast near your place then everyday...........................
yea addictedOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
mac not nice also ......Originally posted by SGpork:yea addicted![]()
nice hor?Originally posted by SGpork:yea addicted![]()
yeah mac food not very nice i much prefer bk but then i can buy mac for less than 5 bucks in skool so.............Originally posted by meltz:mac not nice also ......![]()
i prefer mos burger .... but is exp ...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah mac food not very nice i much prefer bk but then i can buy mac for less than 5 bucks in skool so.............
have u see yr pic i change yr name for u .....Originally posted by hisoka:yeah mac food not very nice i much prefer bk but then i can buy mac for less than 5 bucks in skool so.............
i do liao...Originally posted by meltz:
yoshinoya i eat until sian already..Originally posted by shinta:nice hor?
i prefer that dunno what place... yoshinoya!!!
ji ye wu
ok lar...near my place maOriginally posted by meltz:mac not nice also ......![]()
so far... i've eaten that not more than 15 timesOriginally posted by SGpork:yoshinoya i eat until sian already..
the rice very little
n its quite ex![]()
oh?Originally posted by shinta:so far... i've eaten that not more than 15 times
salmon and beef combo nice ......Originally posted by SGpork:oh?
the beef quite nice tho![]()
nv that this beforeOriginally posted by meltz:salmon and beef combo nice ......