got...top for bowman(F)Originally posted by stellazio:there's such an item?
i got 2 calaf and 1 dark calas le..now for wu sun..![]()
still dun appealOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm..yar just now should have server check until 3..
dontknow i havent start playing..
its not meant for damge lei..its for the stunt% to die for..
90+ % lei..once stunt that mob is free kill...
example..: if u shoot --> then a mob spawn behind u..the hawk will stunt it for u
protect u from getting hit from below also..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:still dun appeal
Originally posted by CyanSupra:wakkaa.. i back![]()
when the ship is moving...Originally posted by winbob:Hi. I am a 'Obris' noob.. Can any one teach me how to get there?
1 I purchase a ticket
2 Then I board the ship
3 ?? ( Why the ship keeps sailing ) How should I get to Obris?
Thanks you
wasted 80,000 on Christmas...
oh really?Originally posted by stellazio:archer sucks..me going to level 45 le..![]()
i just cannot stand them la..assasins are more fun..Originally posted by SGpork:oh really?![]()
big wrong for u..![]()
Originally posted by winbob:Hi. Merry Chirstmas! Who got play Maple today? I did..went to pig beach.. those people there obviously had no Christmas mood or courtesy. They juz worked up when u stand there, ' No KS, CC'...I didnt finished up my 'Merry Christmas & Happy New year' But any way I KS-ed his one pig head
Went to kill Jr Wraith after that. Arrrrhh........ So much better leh.....![]()
nvm lei...take a break...Originally posted by CyanSupra:o.0
so long nv play liao
just found out oms got 3rd job liao -.-
we need to wait until jan sia