harder than mageOriginally posted by stellazio:physical attak to kill an iron hog,seems rather tough..![]()
a new diff island/worldOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wat does ludibrium mean?
Originally posted by ctstalin:me not wor..startin to chiong undone homework..can onli play at nite le![]()
dun tink have enuff wor... nvm..i sch reopen ask my frens lend me theirs in xchange for mesosOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
enuff time to finish home work mah?
Originally posted by ctstalin:dun tink have enuff wor... nvm..i sch reopen ask my frens lend me theirs in xchange for mesos![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
like this oso can?![]()
help me train my archer can?
i won't be playin for around 1 week =X
ok den =XOriginally posted by ctstalin:i jus got my electricity bill... increase 20 bucks on elect alone..have to play less le
on leave...Originally posted by SBS9828X:wot happen to meltz? melted har?
cos shinta gg home lo...Originally posted by meltz:shinta mui mui .......![]()
y 1wk cannot play ??????
Originally posted by shinta:cos shinta gg home lo...
but maybe... tonight or tml u will see me liao... cos... i'm fighting a losing battle.. the desire to see nellie is much more intense compared to avoiding u noe who![]()
hard leh..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
y bother with this kind of person .. thread him as invisible