Originally posted by shinta:she talkin about my tofu (futomaki)
oh stone gollem is good..Originally posted by shinta:i wan fast fast de exp
now killin stone gollem
hmmzOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh u mean the running speed..
ranger max thurst or go above lvl 10
is simply dumb.. i hope shinta dont do that![]()
cos of this.. so i dunno... maybe max maybe not...Originally posted by meltz:she alywas use my haste ... so she will not be maxing it![]()
Originally posted by meltz:she alywas use my haste ... so she will not be maxing it![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by SGpork:waaa...i love that![]()
work same like lighting..bigger range somemore..
damge X 6-8 more..![]()
my advice is.. thurst... dont go above lvl 10Originally posted by shinta:cos of this.. so i dunno... maybe max maybe not...
maybe i max hawk... but i dun use
see how bah.. maybe dun max 3 skills =X mortal blow n hawk n thrust
Originally posted by shinta:hanor hanor![]()
stupid lit mage liek that idiot can go to hell liao...![]()
there from 41-now.. in between run away from 44-49 to train at jnr yetisOriginally posted by SGpork:oh stone gollem is good..
i train at there 40 - 55![]()
stay at stone gollem ar..the entrances there very good place..Originally posted by shinta:there from 41-now.. in between run away from 44-49 to train at jnr yetis
now can 2-4 hits ko stone![]()
hmmz.. debate goes on.. between thrust? or eagle?Originally posted by SGpork:my advice is.. thurst... dont go above lvl 10
anway..5 is enough lao...
i going thurstless..
cos..my snowshoe 12..overall 1..speed pot 8...pet 5.. 26% lao..
if i carry ...gold hinkel ... 36%..or red whipe.. 40%![]()
mortal blow must max...very good when monster close range..![]()
lit mage bully me.... we can go on this patience thing... do that move up n down rope thing until i happy liao den i zao langOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
thats only when 3rd job is aviliable..right now i still got bullied by lite mage.![]()
annyoing..![]()
if u want thrust..5 is ok lao..Originally posted by shinta:hmmz.. debate goes on.. between thrust? or eagle?
maybe i put 1 sp into eagle dunno what
the rest into thrust![]()
i'm waitin till.. i'm strong enuff to kill dsg... den i switch liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:stay at stone gollem ar..the entrances there very good place..
they are slow also..just that the drop is sux![]()
but xp is good..they are slow too![]()
Originally posted by shinta:lit mage bully me.... we can go on this patience thing... do that move up n down rope thing until i happy liao den i zao lang
earlier on cos my hp left 100 liao.. and cos i dun wanna waste red bean on this kinda situation.. so i zao lang
Originally posted by meltz:haha ..... i hate mage also .... boliao .. only know hw to ks ppl .. chey chey
i think bomb is good enuff for bomb.... and really not worth it... cos they use up 1 stone...Originally posted by SGpork:if u want thrust..5 is ok lao..
if not enough then 10..
after lvl 10.. 11-20 not worth de.. + 1 speed or lvl only..
u will regret.. u can easily..gain speed else where or party a theif with haste..
( u know who hor?![]()
)
eagle very good![]()
but not worth maxing also i guess.. stunt % add only 1% every 2 lvl...after like lvl 20..
lvl 55-60 .. get into a party of ...3..Originally posted by shinta:i'm waitin till.. i'm strong enuff to kill dsg... den i switch liao
i want dark crystal ore
not all hor .... i dont ks deOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
yar..sin also always ks 1..![]()
yea thats what i did after wards.. but she really very ... kns...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
change map lo...
that place so long...can share with 3-4 pple..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i think bomb is good enuff for bomb.... and really not worth it... cos they use up 1 stone...
as for thief.. i dun really like to party ppl....
only meltzie... and sometimes... the places she goes to are not for archers..
or rather not for me.. so.. *shrugs*
nv say all..but most of them...Originally posted by meltz:not all hor .... i dont ks de![]()
hmmzOriginally posted by SGpork:lvl 55-60 .. get into a party of ...3..
train at.. sleepy dungeon 4..
got 3 lane there...each take 1..kill fastest de go below..
good xp![]()
with the eagle.. will still tio dmg right?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
'
1 stone nia...u can make urself..if not 1 for 5k at the npc
its not alot..actually.. esp when u at there kind of lvl...the monster hit u so pain..u no protection ...later u drink more pot..= waste more money..![]()
the places she goes to are not for archers..
(this is the headache part for archer lo..until arrow rain/eruption is there)
bad terrians..archer cannt play..without this 2 skill..or rather hard...
arrow always kanna block or something..stuck..![]()