1 on top..Originally posted by shinta:yea thats what i did after wards.. but she really very ... kns...
cos that map hor... can share one lor... not like she 1 hit ko
maybe 1 day should get epy and a few other ppl come to that map and we share... den can say cc pls.. we have 5 guild members trainin here
but den 5 ppl a lot hor?
4 ppl can.. just enuff
sin party sin seems weird...Originally posted by meltz:i need sin ..... y nobody play sin here ........
no party ........... so lonely ......![]()
jiak ben .. damn hw to spell rice in hokkien .......Originally posted by shinta:sin party sin seems weird...
i've seen sin n bandit party before
of cos..but not as much when u dont have a eagle.Originally posted by shinta:with the eagle.. will still tio dmg right?
berng?Originally posted by meltz:jiak ben .. damn hw to spell rice in hokkien .......![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i need sin ..... y nobody play sin here ........
no party ........... so lonely ......![]()
i'm thinkin of using puppet only.Originally posted by SGpork:of cos..but not as much when u dont have a eagle.
( n he attack on its own with 90+% of stunt)
once stunt u no need worry lao...
n the stunt period is rather long..![]()
lets say.. u shoot --->
suddenly behind u spawn out 1..
the eagle will stunt..then u can contiune shoot --->
if u dont have? the monster walk to u.. u - damge..
then...u must move...u cannt shoot --> lao..so f up..imagine ..try to picture.
and by then the monster.. u training on or hunting on..1 hit maybe 1 unagi lao..thats 1.1k .( what if u hunt monster like bain? 1.6k each shot)
eagle can last..longest 3 mins..
1 stone 5k nia.
if alot use puppet..full protection..![]()
good luck to u then..Originally posted by shinta:i'm thinkin of using puppet only.
MUAHAHAHAAAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
she on leave come back on thursday..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i tot u working?![]()
are u ?
Originally posted by shinta:she on leave come back on thursday..
Originally posted by SGpork:good luck to u then..![]()
u waste time casting the puppet when u can spam 2 more strafe at the monster..![]()
(if u dont get the monster lock on to u..)
the puppet wont protect u also..![]()
what if..there are only 2-3 monster near u ?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
spam arrow rain all the way
Originally posted by SGpork:what if..there are only 2-3 monster near u ?
but... alot more behind them?
u run around spam until all lock on then..throw a puppet ar..
only the rich will do that.. by then u burn alot hp pot lao![]()
hmmz tml... 9-12Originally posted by SGpork:just checked the web
hmm
• Server Update on 28/12 27/12
Dear Maplers,
There will be a server update from 0900HRS to 1000HRS (+8 GMT) on 28th December 2005.
The update includes:
* Scroll for 1st-level SP Reset
* More Cash Items
* Snowboard release in Cassiopeia
- MapleSEA Network Administrator
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
den... den....
i.. i...
i run to the corner and use bomb
no idea...Originally posted by shinta:hmmz tml... 9-12
update nia no patch hor?
but too slow liao.. i dun likeOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
painful...![]()
hmm. ok..i think xbowman suit u better![]()
that sux... yes! it sux!!!Originally posted by SGpork:no idea...
should be have ba...
since got new cash item?![]()
arrow bomb/rain/eruption/iron arrow/fireshot/ all this hit more than 6 deOriginally posted by shinta:but too slow liao.. i dun like
i prefer xbow in aquilla... dunno why come to bootes i prefer bow
anyway, if corner... most of the time.. the stupid mob will keep movin closer n closer... cos my dmg nt high enuff to keep them at bay
so if possible, i always avoid standin in the mid of a platform.
Originally posted by shinta:that sux... yes! it sux!!!
haiz haiz haizOriginally posted by SGpork:arrow bomb/rain/eruption/iron arrow/fireshot/ all this hit more than 6 de
work well with puppet esp rain/eruption..
strafe hit 1 on 1 de..eagle is good..attack on its on stunted and u contiune strafing away..no need waste time cast puppet on 1 or 2 monster..kinda silly..if u run backwards or what..waste time also..
mortal blow/puppet/eagle/ice shot are for protection.
hmm..for those dont want eagle...usually are xbowman..becos of ice shot..
but hunter...dont want eagle..u can max the rest of all skill lao.![]()