but its 1st lvl..Originally posted by meltz:sp reset scroll is out ....![]()
wizet gg to be rich again .....
hanor hanor...Originally posted by meltz:sp reset scroll is out ....![]()
wizet gg to be rich again .....
buy 1st job sp reset scroll loh ....Originally posted by shinta:hanor hanor...
hmmz
i regret no pumpin focus..
dun wanOriginally posted by meltz:buy 1st job sp reset scroll loh ....![]()
u noe whatOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. it happened again..
kill armoured pig.. got hit with "CC now"
oh well.. i'm going out to makan
see you all

then u pump what?Originally posted by shinta:hanor hanor...
hmmz
i regret no pumpin focus..
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. it happened again..
kill armoured pig.. got hit with "CC now"
oh well.. i'm going out to makan
see you all
Originally posted by meltz:gt ppl stuck in toyland .. that mean is already included nt release yet
http://forums.asiasoft.net/thread.asp?qid=320402
Originally posted by SGpork:
cant wait...so pretty and useful..![]()
i feel this skill also. make us special..
which class can cast a 'pet' on top of them and it follow us around..
*only priest..their small dragon) eagle is 2 times bigger![]()
hmm i think not true lei..Originally posted by meltz:gt ppl stuck in toyland .. that mean is already included nt release yet
http://forums.asiasoft.net/thread.asp?qid=320402
boss are FFAOriginally posted by meltz:juz argue .. loh![]()
i have argue with one idiot in mm ytd ..![]()
its yellow...Originally posted by SGpork:hmm i think not true lei..
the maple tips are in yellow isnt it ? why his in white..
and u need to take a toy ship at orbis to go..
if there is no toy ship...how he go ?
alot pple stuck or only him..
he 1 person topic nia ?
y edit?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
wait till ctstalin sees this...
i wonder if he will edit?![]()
yupOriginally posted by meltz:bowman is siver hawk mah ....... not gold![]()
cos he cleric... den u crit his skill till liek thisOriginally posted by SGpork:y edit?
edit for ?
then why very white?Originally posted by shinta:its yellow...
but his yellow very white leh
hmmzOriginally posted by SGpork:then why very white?
i log in now.. i post a ss.. it will be in bright yellow lei..
fishy![]()
and if he say login only dc?
like that.how he take ss?
and not try take a ss with the ..dc sign..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:cos he cleric... den u crit his skill till liek this![]()
just tryin to make fun of u guys...
he not that wu eng...
the only ppl in this forum to be this wu eng will be our dear alex mui mui