orh..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
no crit..
just stating the fact..dragon is smaller than hawk..
any wrong meh..![]()
dragon can do 5k or more damge
hawk cant even pass 1.5k..1k also got problem
hawk can stunt.dragon cant stunt at all![]()
Originally posted by shinta:hmmz
who wanna try?
i noe lar
get woman to go try
get hisoka to try see can go in anot
woman is hisoka...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
what u mean..
i catch no balls![]()
Originally posted by meltz:bowman is siver hawk mah ....... not gold![]()
so how?Originally posted by shinta:woman is hisoka...
he's in florina now
Originally posted by meltz:bowman is siver hawk mah ....... not gold![]()
i reply u on the page 49 laoOriginally posted by meltz:paiseh sudden lag ... so many post ... hahaha
sin and banditOriginally posted by shinta:which 3rd job skill do u think is the most useless for any job/class
he got kill ???Originally posted by SGpork:hmm thread make today 3pm
maybe i should try not...
go to florida beach and come out again
X100 times can go in or not![]()
1 more thing he say go in only dc..then how come he can kill the monster or attack them![]()
skill pls... not the job or class...Originally posted by meltz:sin and bandit![]()
hmm maybe page ba..Originally posted by shinta:which 3rd job skill do u think is the most useless for any job/class
the little thing infront... i think is a etc...Originally posted by shinta:he got kill ???
opps i read wrong also..Originally posted by shinta:skill pls... not the job or class...
which skill for any job or class do u think is the most useless
think he got kicked out and after that tio dc liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:the little thing infront... i think is a etc...
no meh ok maybe its not
but even so..how he f2?
if he say go in only dc![]()
sheesh...the eagle not cute deOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
wait till ctstalin sees this...
i wonder if he will edit?![]()
the reason why i want the eagle is for show off purpose niaOriginally posted by ctstalin:sheesh...the eagle not cute de
my dragon cuter than the eagle
anyway..i jus seen the ranger pwning the vikings in ludi and i tink 1 sp for eagle is not enuff.... the main reason y u wan eagle is to stun the mobs not for the damage..
conclusion: eagle is a must!!!