its normal..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i can be 6x and still die at the fire drake's feet.

meltz ar...Originally posted by meltz:latest update
nvm take alone ss ......Originally posted by shinta:meltz ar...
can i have 1 of ur SS of urself?
wanna post ur ign in thieves' top 50 list =X
aiya chin cai larOriginally posted by meltz:nvm take alone ss ......![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:after 15% of level 35, i've not found a single diamond ore whacking away at dark stumps and boars
need 6 more...
how come fresh milk so expensive one?
can do it later when u r higher lvl ...... no rush to complete .. afterall receive useless thing ....Originally posted by the Bear:after 15% of level 35, i've not found a single diamond ore whacking away at dark stumps and boars
need 6 more...
how come fresh milk so expensive one?
can't exactly remember...Originally posted by the Bear:well, only got 4 quests in progress now.. the stupid pink flower one, schumi's coin (i hate jumping quests), arwen's slipper and that jack schwetty one...
have not gone to florina beach yet.. that one still "available"
anyway, what's the blackbull 2nd quest about?
what do we need apart from the title deed from Evil Eyes?
not got enough fame to activate that yet
argh!!11111111Originally posted by the Bear:i just do them.. and for a lvl 35 fighter, the damage not too bad.. can kill wild boars on average about 2 1/2 swipes at them
and if i get hammered, i go hide somewhere
maybe i'll just concentrate on increasing my level to 40 first.. wanna use the Sabretooth
need to find a pair of pants tho'.. got top of lvl 40 armour.. no pants.. no lvl 35 pants either coz wearing overalls armour now
i suspect u r ......... KermadecOriginally posted by SBS9828X:
bear ur a axe fighter?Originally posted by the Bear:i just do them.. and for a lvl 35 fighter, the damage not too bad.. can kill wild boars on average about 2 1/2 swipes at them
and if i get hammered, i go hide somewhere
maybe i'll just concentrate on increasing my level to 40 first.. wanna use the Sabretooth
need to find a pair of pants tho'.. got top of lvl 40 armour.. no pants.. no lvl 35 pants either coz wearing overalls armour now
wtfish... i got no clone siaOriginally posted by meltz:i suspect u r ......... Kermadec![]()

Originally posted by shinta:can't exactly remember...
all the quests they have... it's best for u to do them at least 10 levels ahead of the level required..
some quests, its better to do them 20 levels later...
either u die too often or u spam too much pot... reducin ur mesos from a few hundred thousands.... to 0
but its possible at 41..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
impossible to hunt 100 gollem stone urself at lvl 30![]()
duh~....Originally posted by shinta:but its possible at 41..![]()
wah dun talk till so chim leh..Originally posted by SGpork:duh~....![]()
41 n 30...hmm..
11 lvl diff..if thats 55 dex..
55 dex = around 11 attacks more..
+ new bow..![]()
5 dex .. is around = 1 attack..Originally posted by shinta:wah dun talk till so chim leh..
old auntie lao liao cannot follow