*pats stella on her back*Originally posted by stellazio:i just reached home..wah sian make alot of mistakes in my accounts paper..![]()
Originally posted by Gasfene:I got a confession to make:
Actually i wanted to be a thief and not a warrior, haha.
Last time, i have a mage(lv2x) account at priston tale, then monk account(lv 9x) at Ragnarok Online. But in the end Priston tale went pay 2 play. My RO character kena banned for botting. I botted just one month reach lv9x le...in hall of fame somemore haha.
I grew sick of mages so decided not to make one at maplestory anymore. I, of course did not add Int. I also did not add luck because i did not believe in luck anyway, i believe in pure strength.
When i reach lv10, i was stunned...i added so much strength that dont have enough dex to make thief or bowman. As i was lazy, become warrior liao. Anyway, not so bad ba warrior. Got high hp, weapon defence, not so bad magic defence. Lack accuracy can scroll. Lack speed, jump can scroll. Swords look kick a$$ enough.
P/S: I would probably have made an assassin if i was a rogue, hiding behind some bushes and KS!
sian liao lar..i not so free make so many chars...i do it once do it good.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u can still make a thief u noe![]()
warriors are loaded with mesosOriginally posted by Gasfene:sian liao lar..i not so free make so many chars...i do it once do it good.
people want to get 3rd job one leh..like u ar?go until certain level den train another how to reach 3rd job..Originally posted by shinta:warriors are loaded with mesos
u can use ur warrior to fund ur sin u noe?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:people want to get 3rd job one leh..like u ar?go until certain level den train another how to reach 3rd job..![]()
train until 70 first la..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
gg to train my tofu until 60...
den i stop trainin her liao.... wait for ludi to come out before i continue =X
no. warrior are the poorest of all classes. Other class dont need use so much hp pots, mana pots. Warrior must fight close combat with all mobs. Hp drop again and again. waste lots and lots of potions. hp pots more ex than arrows and throwing stars. wizards can stun mobs.Originally posted by shinta:warriors are loaded with mesos
u can use ur warrior to fund ur sin u noe?![]()
sin is poor until lvl 50 onwards really..warrior recover hp soo fast..Originally posted by Gasfene:no. warrior are the poorest of all classes. Other class dont need use so much hp pots, mana pots. Warrior must fight close combat with all mobs. Hp drop again and again. waste lots and lots of potions. hp pots more ex than arrows and throwing stars. wizards can stun mobs.
Also, warrior eq are insanely overpriced, especially swords. Everybody likes swords so price of swords very high. Just look at zard a lv 40 sword already npc 180k.
6x no place to train..Originally posted by stellazio:train until 70 first la..
go to meltz there la..Originally posted by shinta:6x no place to train..
the maps are all full... i dun wanna get ksed
and if trainin's gg to be slow.. i rather train a baby
Originally posted by Gasfene:no. warrior are the poorest of all classes. Other class dont need use so much hp pots, mana pots. Warrior must fight close combat with all mobs. Hp drop again and again. waste lots and lots of potions. hp pots more ex than arrows and throwing stars. wizards can stun mobs.
Also, warrior eq are insanely overpriced, especially swords. Everybody likes swords so price of swords very high. Just look at zard a lv 40 sword already npc 180k.
archer at wild cargo... that is insane.. i rather train with dark yetiOriginally posted by stellazio:go to meltz there la..
ya maybe only bandit. insane hp recovery no use. you have to stand somewhere wait then got heal. Who will fight, stand, fight, stand one....somemore you cant even heal at high lv area elnath.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
warrior have higher def... so they use less hp pots than bandits. and they use less hp pots cos they have insane hp recovery..
everyone use as much mp pots.. except mage when they choose to recover
arrows are free... we make them with stiff feather and processed wood.. unless u're talkin about steel or bronze arrow... 1 steel/bronze plate + 1 soft feather for 800/900 steel/bronze arrows
wizards can't stun mobs.. arrow bomb for hunters can.. @ 60% chance of stunning
u dun look at the npc thing... u should... look at how much the level 6x swords n bows cost
and if u compare... compare with mages.. their level 38 wand costs 400k
lol...so h igh..Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:err..does anyone noes? In the pet closeness guide, it says tat it needs a total of 6789 closeness to reach lvl 21..I am like at 6794..why am i not lvling up? Wrong info?![]()
mage make easy money at lower lvl..once at the higher point..they cantOriginally posted by Gasfene:ya maybe only bandit. insane hp recovery no use. you have to stand somewhere wait then got heal. Who will fight, stand, fight, stand one....somemore you cant even heal at high lv area elnath.
swords definitely cost more than bows. doombringer is 30million clean one lor cheapest i see below average.
mages can freeze wat
mages stuff are rather ex cos most pple play mages but mages earn most money. you got lv40mage you should know ba.
I dont think mage is lousy even at high lv lor... but mage can solo jnr balrog at lv6x lor...bain also...no other higher mobs liao except crimson balrogOriginally posted by SGpork:mage make easy money at lower lvl..once at the higher point..they cant
reason being..they cant hunt high lvl monster as fast unlike other jobs..
.........Originally posted by Gasfene:I dont think mage is lousy even at high lv lor... but mage can solo jnr balrog at lv6x lor...bain also...no other higher mobs liao except crimson balrog
ok good but sian la, i cannot reach lv8x like you are now. me just content if can solo and win jnr balrog. saw the video of lv68 warrior can do eet! so happy.Originally posted by SGpork:.........
only high lvl ice mage can solo bain
cleric/fire mage cant solo it.. need to go in party.
fire mage cant hunt fire mob.
cleric can hunt everything..almost.but very low damge very slow..
dont count weakness...
mage can do 2k?-3k..
other class can do up to 10k already..
which can hunt faster?
n of cos.must see u lucky or not...no lucky also no drop![]()
jr balrog...of cos lei..mage got teleport..
and their accuray very high also.
and yar they got magic guard as protection..
after 70..
mage lose..out in damge..![]()
only ice mage can freeze.. clerics n fire mage cannotOriginally posted by Gasfene:ya maybe only bandit. insane hp recovery no use. you have to stand somewhere wait then got heal. Who will fight, stand, fight, stand one....somemore you cant even heal at high lv area elnath.
swords definitely cost more than bows. doombringer is 30million clean one lor cheapest i see below average.
mages can freeze wat
mages stuff are rather ex cos most pple play mages but mages earn most money. you got lv40mage you should know ba.