archer can solo at 6x oso...Originally posted by Gasfene:I dont think mage is lousy even at high lv lor... but mage can solo jnr balrog at lv6x lor...bain also...no other higher mobs liao except crimson balrog
priest can heal undead. fire mage is crap...lets not talk about it.Originally posted by shinta:only ice mage can freeze.. clerics n fire mage cannot
Originally posted by Gasfene:priest can heal undead. fire mage is crap...lets not talk about it.
who ar is still in the guild? jialat say the wrong thing wait kena scolding.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
we have 1 fire mage n 1 ex-fire mage here![]()
xuelix.. fire mageOriginally posted by Gasfene:who ar is still in the guild? jialat say the wrong thing wait kena scolding.
me1tz start all over again or is another char?Originally posted by shinta:xuelix.. fire mage![]()
me1tz ex-fire mage![]()
Hmm but i saw the 3rd job videos of mages soloing groups of bain lei...Originally posted by SGpork:.........
only high lvl ice mage can solo bain
cleric/fire mage cant solo it.. need to go in party.
fire mage cant hunt fire mob.
cleric can hunt everything..almost.but very low damge very slow..
dont count weakness...
mage can do 2k?-3k..
other class can do up to 10k already..
which can hunt faster?
n of cos.must see u lucky or not...no lucky also no drop![]()
jr balrog...of cos lei..mage got teleport..
and their accuray very high also.
and yar they got magic guard as protection..
after 70..
mage lose..out in damge..![]()
zheshiOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:btw who is xuelix ar?

afternoon meltzOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
harder for them...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmm but i saw the 3rd job videos of mages soloing groups of bain lei...
They still can cope what
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
noooooooooon .......Originally posted by DriftingGuy:afternoon meltz![]()
her fire mage was from globalOriginally posted by Gasfene:me1tz start all over again or is another char?

And that is why i chose to be a fighterOriginally posted by Gasfene:![]()

Originally posted by shinta:archer oso can..
hmm...cold strike?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmm but i saw the 3rd job videos of mages soloing groups of bain lei...
They still can cope what
lol...nice pic..rain got 10k..hmm i believe its a weak cirtical..Originally posted by shinta:archer oso can..
very high lvl fighter...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:And that is why i chose to be a fighter![]()
got 7964 oso...Originally posted by SGpork:lol...nice pic..rain got 10k..hmm i believe its a weak cirtical..
strafe must be ..30k ++50k..![]()