can go elnath buyOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I need my level 35 crusader armor.. how?![]()
no medi to cure .............Originally posted by shade343:Im sick in bed....![]()
Suffering from a bad case of shintaism...![]()
*paste a talisman on shade's forehead*Originally posted by shade343:Im sick in bed....![]()
Suffering from a bad case of shintaism...![]()
charm of undead can ?Originally posted by windjammer:*paste a talisman on shade's forehead*
you shud recover soon...![]()
It will still rain tomolo!! For sure. You ever heard old folks saying it will defn rain on Haya Raya?Originally posted by SGpork:yesterday rain whole day today still rain!![]()
Originally posted by waterfalz:It will still rain tomolo!! For sure. You ever heard old folks saying it will defn rain on Haya Raya?
i have.. u want?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I need my level 35 crusader armor.. how?![]()
good for mapling le...Originally posted by SGpork:yesterday rain whole day today still rain!![]()
is pigsy ur second name?Originally posted by meltz:raining gd mah ..... so cooling ....... gg to zzzzzzzzzzzzzz soon .......
hw u know .....Originally posted by windjammer:is pigsy ur second name?![]()
ytd i slept till 2.30pm .. wow so nice ..........Originally posted by stellazio:wah so song,i just woke up..![]()
tmr can ma..but i think i needa go out tmr to celebrate my good bud b day so pls dun let it rain tmr..Originally posted by meltz:ytd i slept till 2.30pm .. wow so nice ..........
today cannot sian ......![]()
rain in the morning will do ....... nice to slp ..Originally posted by stellazio:tmr can ma..but i think i needa go out tmr to celebrate my good bud b day so pls dun let it rain tmr..
sleep late wake up late very shiok..![]()
but i still damn sleepy sia,i think 9 hours of sleep not enuff for me..Originally posted by meltz:rain in the morning will do ....... nice to slp ..
than afternoon dont rain can go out![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:but i still damn sleepy sia,i think 9 hours of sleep not enuff for me..
and basket i cannot get the ancient scroll from the exchange quest sia..![]()
basket ytd i exchanged more den 1k hector tails liao lohz..keep giving me the idiotic potions..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
u think so easy ar .. i xchange so many .. get 1 ancient scroll nia ......