wat the different ... when u not thinking of the scroll it wil auto come to u ..'Originally posted by stellazio:question now,should i keep returning to the same chn to do exchange quest or keep changing chns?
so you're trying to say i won't get the scroll la..i got ice and feather liao,need scroll and later go do jump quest..meltz please tell me i can't get the scroll..Originally posted by meltz:wat the different ... when u not thinking of the scroll it wil auto come to u ..'![]()
u can get it .. add oilOriginally posted by stellazio:so you're trying to say i won't get the scroll la..i got ice and feather liao,need scroll and later go do jump quest..meltz please tell me i can't get the scroll..![]()
oh nooo...Originally posted by meltz:u can get it .. add oil![]()
are u in cass?or am i in bootes?Originally posted by shinta:stella... dun do better
gimme the tails.. i help u exchange =D
i have level 10 baby in cass =DOriginally posted by stellazio:are u in cass?or am i in bootes?![]()
need luckOriginally posted by stellazio:basket ytd i exchanged more den 1k hector tails liao lohz..keep giving me the idiotic potions..![]()
trueOriginally posted by meltz:wat the different ... when u not thinking of the scroll it wil auto come to u ..'![]()
wtf man,i exchanged 3.2k in total and got no ancient scroll..wtf..Originally posted by SGpork:need luck
i once exchange 800 before n got 2 anicent scroll![]()
sometimes 3k tails...no Anicent scroll.no overall dex scroll![]()
sell me... 1k mesoOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf man,i exchanged 3.2k in total and got no ancient scroll..wtf..
btw blue tai,dex+6,str+1,wd 66 can sell how much?
u wish..Originally posted by shinta:sell me... 1k meso
eyes so paiful ...... tue slp too much ..........Originally posted by stellazio:nb,today after 5 days have to wake up so early to go sch,really buay tahan.![]()
easy...Originally posted by Gasfene:today while on suicidal tour, i cant tell which is cerebres and which is bain. haha
over here...its a npc item..Originally posted by stellazio:wtf man,i exchanged 3.2k in total and got no ancient scroll..wtf..
btw blue tai,dex+6,str+1,wd 66 can sell how much?
how come nobody wants lvl 70 bowman item?Originally posted by SGpork:over here...its a npc item..![]()
cos bowman level sibei slow one. About as slow as warriors(or slower) from lv1-70 methinks.(altho warriors use more pots)Originally posted by stellazio:how come nobody wants lvl 70 bowman item?
got leh,i got see quite a few lvl 50 and 60+ bowman in Cass liao..wah kao i see the stats like so good, den your tell me this..Originally posted by Gasfene:cos bowman level sibei slow one. About as slow as warriors(or slower) from lv1-70 methinks.(altho warriors use more pots)
There are only a few warriors in hall of fames. lots of icemages, clerics and assassins. Some bandits and firemages. Bowman? umm 1 or 2 ba.
level spearman 1-70 also sibei hard.
i see b4 ... a girl warrior holding yr dream axeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Have you all seen an axe fighter?
/Waves at everyone![]()