what axe?Originally posted by meltz:i see b4 ... a girl warrior holding yr dream axe![]()
the golden dont know wat axe ...........Originally posted by SGpork:what axe?
cos ...not many pple play bowmans...and its lvl 70 1...Originally posted by stellazio:how come nobody wants lvl 70 bowman item?
2h or 1h?Originally posted by meltz:the golden dont know wat axe ...........
reason being..archer damge range very wide..Originally posted by stellazio:got leh,i got see quite a few lvl 50 and 60+ bowman in Cass liao..wah kao i see the stats like so good, den your tell me this..![]()
2h yellow de .. i think is call heliosOriginally posted by SGpork:2h or 1h?
hawkhead?
helios?![]()
orh lvl 80 2h axe...Originally posted by meltz:2h yellow de .. i think is call helios![]()
yup yup .. big round yellow axeOriginally posted by SGpork:orh lvl 80 2h axe...
helios...
circle shaped rite..
whole thing gold in colour![]()
nvm,i try to start selling now,before more people have liao..Originally posted by SGpork:reason being..archer damge range very wide..
and not all the place ..suitable for us to train..unlike other most char
becos some place our arrow will be blocked ..slopes...etc~..
can we walk slow too..
keep till there r more high lvl bowman in cass ......... than sellOriginally posted by stellazio:nvm,i try to start selling now,before more people have liao..
wah kao dex+6 must npc like so wasted..
i don't even think that there will be many high lvl bowmen in cass..Originally posted by meltz:keep till there r more high lvl bowman in cass ......... than sell![]()
bowman r getting popular .. due to 3rd job .. the number of bowman in bootes is increasing . last time saw alot of mage .. nw saw alot of bowmanOriginally posted by stellazio:i don't even think that there will be many high lvl bowmen in cass..
but u see,the number of cass players is already soo limited,like how many can there be as compared to aquilla or bootes..Originally posted by meltz:bowman r getting popular .. due to 3rd job .. the number of bowman in bootes is increasing . last time saw alot of mage .. nw saw alot of bowman
Oi.. its HELIOS... the Golden 2h axe.. ok?Originally posted by meltz:the golden dont know wat axe ...........
YupOriginally posted by SGpork:orh lvl 80 2h axe...
helios...
circle shaped rite..
whole thing gold in colour![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oi.. its HELIOS... the Golden 2h axe.. ok?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
Golden battleaxe nia. Other people wand lor...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oi.. its HELIOS... the Golden 2h axe.. ok?![]()
correct lo..Originally posted by meltz:yup yup .. big round yellow axe![]()
Originally posted by Gasfene:Golden battleaxe nia. Other people wand lor...
wow you are so rich? but why did you buy so much cash???Originally posted by SGpork:lol..omgness
i got 350k cash in my cash shop now![]()
spent 70m![]()
2m per card 10k cash
hunt item sell n make money.. i been playing msea since mayOriginally posted by Gasfene:wow you are so rich? but why did you buy so much cash???
but how wrong can you 2nd lv sp be? you added final attack(bow)? all of them?Originally posted by SGpork:hunt item sell n make money.. i been playing msea since may![]()
cos ...hmm.. i need stuff like..store permit...and im waiting 2nd lvl sp reset.. need 30 of them...( n they not going to be cheap)
n...the cash will be more ex nxt time...
jms cash are selling 5m per 10k.. here sure rise so i buy n keep now...
im still buying![]()
use mesos better than using SGD rite..![]()