so impt lesson here..find a drop just chiong to take first..Originally posted by the Bear:well, it comes to this again: what is legal, may not be right...
i may have lost that little bit of armour, but he has lost his dignity..
who lost more?
over an item in a game!
thing is this.. i find it shameful and undignified that people go around begging, demanding and extorting other people for stuff...
don't you think so?
i nvn give begger anythingOriginally posted by stellazio:so impt lesson here..find a drop just chiong to take first..
yea now you know,not to give those beggars any items..its not worth being a good guy...
erm actually what took you so long to take the items?Originally posted by the Bear:i was standing there.. whacking at about 4 other monsters.. he ran through and stole it taking the damage..
now.. is that "free-for-all" ?
Originally posted by hisoka:erm actually what took you so long to take the items?
actually got quite awhile to take one right? b4 other pple can take. to me if you dun take the items hor, its considered free for all. although personally i would ask first
Originally posted by the Bear:should always ask.. it's common courtesy that isn't that common anymore...
why was it so long?
well, being a lvl 38 fighter who decided to go explore and ended up in the midst of 4 zombie lupins, it takes a lot of pots and a lot of hammering them to kill the varmints
sad for you i guess. personally i have always rushed to pick equips if they are dropped in case of looters. other drops can wait though. it better to be safeOriginally posted by the Bear:i went exploring.. i knew i was out of my league but wanted to see what a zombie lupin can do.. the next thing i knew, i was teleported into a tree hole, knocked out of it by a zombie lupin and was fighting for my life
then there was a drop.. still fighting, this dude just zoomed past me (his class was aptly, a thief) and picked it up...
when i said "hey!" after the fight, he demanded that i give him cursed dolls for the armour..
i said he was just a looter, and he repeated that demand and then disappeared..
join our guild to get support ...Originally posted by the Bear:i went exploring.. i knew i was out of my league but wanted to see what a zombie lupin can do.. the next thing i knew, i was teleported into a tree hole, knocked out of it by a zombie lupin and was fighting for my life
then there was a drop.. still fighting, this dude just zoomed past me (his class was aptly, a thief) and picked it up...
when i said "hey!" after the fight, he demanded that i give him cursed dolls for the armour..
i said he was just a looter, and he repeated that demand and then disappeared..
our guild's gg to become famous..Originally posted by meltz:join our guild to get support ...![]()
paiseh my isOriginally posted by shinta:our guild's gg to become famous..
A: cc pls
SGFSuiciders:
A: CC pls
SGFSuiciders:
A: OOI CC LAR
B: forget it.. it'd be faster if u cc urself.. they're faous for their anti-cc thing..
A:
Originally posted by meltz:paiseh my is
B sissy pls ...
B: I know u are a sissy dont have to tell me ...
B: nobody like to share map with sissy i know![]()
dont use red bean soup loh ... i dont use de waste $$$Originally posted by shinta:![]()
for me is silence all the way...![]()
arbo i let them ks me... lol see who have more patience
in the end all cc ler.. except for a few... i think not worth it... red bean need 400 meso
cos.......Originally posted by meltz:dont use red bean soup loh ... i dont use de waste $$$
u jealous ar .......Originally posted by shinta:look at top 50 newest topics now./.. attack of bar sia... so many bar topics
tsk
hanor..Originally posted by meltz:u jealous ar .......![]()
yar red bean soup not worth it..spend the money on pots better..Originally posted by shinta:cos.......
sometimes... i jump jump jump no tio mob wor...
den 1 red bean soup is 400 meso for 5 min =O
is it 5 min?
Originally posted by stellazio:lucky in cass..everybody auto cc one..cuz its supposed to be one map all to urself..![]()
guess who's back?Originally posted by Kermadec:lucky not mi ah meltz larling![]()
chiobu kermedac is back .......Originally posted by stellazio:guess who's back?![]()