i actually trained 20% in 2 days..Originally posted by meltz:i now train like snail ......![]()
i spend more time watching TV .. and let the char rot online do nothing ........
if u can hunt... i can hunt oso...Originally posted by stellazio:mai leh..
i hope is hunt high lvl peeps den u cannot hunt..![]()
same sameOriginally posted by stellazio:i actually trained 20% in 2 days..![]()
lets try cerebes ok?Originally posted by shinta:if u can hunt... i can hunt oso...
muahahaha
i hope its kill yeti...
den i can post here n laff at u.. cos u cannot kill yeti =X
...Originally posted by stellazio:lets try cerebes ok?![]()
ya u can hit..but u will die..i can hit and i wun die..Originally posted by shinta:...
dun wan
siao... later die...
i can hit hor!
mai siao siao
sooner or later thing mah...Originally posted by stellazio:ya u can hit..but u will die..i can hit and i wun die..![]()
yaa..but they say the higher level mobs drop better ones right..must ask prokie to confirm..Originally posted by meltz:any mob will drop .... nt juz high lvl ...
forum already have ppl post abt it ..............
we see who survive longer..Originally posted by shinta:sooner or later thing mah...
den u'd go poor very fast
ALL DEPEND ON LUCK ......... is random the amt u get from cai shenOriginally posted by stellazio:yaa..but they say the higher level mobs drop better ones right..must ask prokie to confirm..
then why they ask us to keep collecting?Originally posted by meltz:ALL DEPEND ON LUCK ......... is random the amt u get from cai shen
Originally posted by Gasfene:hey today got my best load so far...ancient scroll from dsg. before that was blackbull deed. haha
no thx. its 1hand. 1piece of crap.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
go do ur quest =D
and get hero gladius?
is that 1 hand or 2?
ww...evil wing hino fan pink heart earningOriginally posted by stellazio:but i also must wait till lvl 60..circlet very ugly with hair..botak still cuter..
btw shud i hunt cerebes or ww for my weapon?
Originally posted by meltz:nw can top up cash from sam machine le ... easier dont have to buy card
so old liao buy prepaid card .. feel abit funny...![]()
with lvl 70 circlet..Originally posted by stellazio:the metro hair will look nicer with seraphis.
still bugged or whatOriginally posted by meltz:new star ???![]()
then me?Originally posted by stellazio:but i'm the youngest here ma..
meltz oldest = lao zhu
shinta = fei zhu![]()
same lei...Originally posted by meltz:i now train like snail ......![]()
i spend more time watching TV .. and let the char rot online do nothing ........
dont so bad...Originally posted by stellazio:mai leh..
i hope is hunt high lvl peeps den u cannot hunt..![]()
i dont believe...higher lvl mob = better angbao..Originally posted by stellazio:yaa..but they say the higher level mobs drop better ones right..must ask prokie to confirm..
tend to grab more and some less..Originally posted by stellazio:then why they ask us to keep collecting?
- Hong Bao were distributed among the monsters, some group of them tend to grab more and some less.
- Grab as many Hong Bao from the mobs as you can, and return it to Cai Shen before he leaves on 22nd February 2006!
so i figured that maybe the high level mobs got more..
eh porkie,so this means that every ang bao u get can exchange liao ar?so get 100 angbaos all can take money from cai shen and redo the quest repeatedly?Originally posted by SGpork:tend to grab more and some less..
this abit misleading lei..
grab more angbao but all inside 1k de?![]()
keep collecting so u can earn more money from this event lo..