so u advising me to fight ww ar?cause i lvl 60 wana go ossy do my hair..Originally posted by SGpork:ww...evil wing hino fan pink heart earning
cerebes hino fan..dark ruital..dark scrab![]()
ww is easier...but spawn very low
the quest can be repeat..Originally posted by stellazio:eh porkie,so this means that every ang bao u get can exchange liao ar?so get 100 angbaos all can take money from cai shen and redo the quest repeatedly?
lvl 60 go cerebes ...not goodOriginally posted by stellazio:so u advising me to fight ww ar?cause i lvl 60 wana go ossy do my hair..
kao eh..cause i dun wan go ossy just to change my hair..sian and i wouldn't mind a hino fan ma..Originally posted by SGpork:lvl 60 go cerebes ...not good
even at ww i think i will miss abit..
but still can fight![]()
lucky fella...Originally posted by stellazio:kao eh..cause i dun wan go ossy just to change my hair..sian and i wouldn't mind a hino fan ma..
my fren so tyco,kill 1 ww much earlier get 1 hino fan liao..
told me he spent 8mins killing it,i wonder what was his level..
wad..hino fan is so cheap?even thorns ppl selling for at least 18m.. and hino fan seems to be 20+m..Originally posted by SGpork:lucky fella...
then u stay at red drake..sell steely buy hino fan lo..
price over there.. i dontknow
here 1 steely 13m
average hino fan 10m![]()
steely is rare... u lvl 57 got 1 consider goodOriginally posted by stellazio:wad..hino fan is so cheap?even thorns ppl selling for at least 18m.. and hino fan seems to be 20+m..
wah i lvl 57 one steely only leh..![]()
wah..red drake lvl damn slow la..cause the spawn really c.m.i..Originally posted by SGpork:steely is rare... u lvl 57 got 1 consider good
u start early...is good
red drake can train until 8x 90 if u got patient..
aquila diff lei~ over here...all cheap cheap...buy..good..
sell..hard..cant earn
hey...Originally posted by stellazio:wah..red drake lvl damn slow la..cause the spawn really c.m.i..
i thought at first lvl 60 can go to somewhere else le...
worse thing is,u train so hard den in the end its a fireboar that give u drop..
feel like smashing the com..![]()
slow,cause must climb up and down..if share 3 person 1 map hor sibei song..u just stand at one area and blast away only..Originally posted by SGpork:hey...
there only so few fireboar..if they drop u item
u should be happy![]()
back at gms..i found glass shoe there ...
u take whole map...its ok what..where got slow?![]()
den do the quest for skull earring lorOriginally posted by Gasfene:no thx. its 1hand. 1piece of crap.
sekali lower level mob drop more...Originally posted by SGpork:i dont believe...higher lvl mob = better angbao..
i think the amount is random lar..lucky or not
if higher lvl mob give more..
its very unfair to those lower lvl rite?![]()
u max lit liao mah?Originally posted by stellazio:wah..red drake lvl damn slow la..cause the spawn really c.m.i..
i thought at first lvl 60 can go to somewhere else le...
worse thing is,u train so hard den in the end its a fireboar that give u drop..
feel like smashing the com..![]()
mooooooorningOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
i cant find any too..![]()
anway morning
Originally posted by SGpork:looks like msea ..miss out alot weapons...
i want the lvl 55 bow...golden seahorse bow![]()
dsg..the last map more gollems..Originally posted by shinta:mooooooorning
porky... i very sianz... i dun feel like trainin at jnr yetis ler...
but they give good exp wor... (cos i bomb them =X)
i dun wanna train at pixies oso... but dsg.... too many irritating curse eyes..
maybe..... i should go...... back to sg?
that seahorse bow very pretty~Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i wanna collect all the bows available
so when i'm 7x.. i'm gg to wild cargo to hunt olympus
i have 1 60% from jane quest...Originally posted by SGpork:dsg..the last map more gollems..
if the map before..IV ...ur main xp come from cursed eye..
sg is still good for u ..![]()
u want go back its good..
jr yeti....if u lucky got a 60% glove att ur rich![]()
ur side how much i dntknow
over here is 4m
dunno if i've seen it before.... but....Originally posted by SGpork:that seahorse bow very pretty~
u see before ?![]()
dex glove is so useless...Originally posted by shinta:i have 1 60% from jane quest...
dunno if i wanna scroll it anot.. maybe i won't scroll my glove... i use dex scroll for my gloves
cheaper
how much should i sell? hmmmm
so far...... i've seen 3m..
maybe i put 4m