i cant find the close up pick..arghOriginally posted by shinta:dunno if i've seen it before.... but....
i like all the bows that i've seen in hidden street
chim leh...Originally posted by SGpork:dex glove is so useless...
unless u ..warrior..still ok...
5dex - 1 att...
say if u got 8 att glove
8x5=
10x5=
dex glove ...wont give u so many
Originally posted by SGpork:i cant find the close up pick..argh![]()
i dontknow the web..for their item drop..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
go JMS or KMS find
meltzie have a lot... wait... i go findOriginally posted by SGpork:i dontknow the web..for their item drop..![]()
easy is..Originally posted by shinta:chim leh...
i only have 1 WA glove scroll.... if i sell it.. n i scroll my glove with all 10% or sth.. or i leave my glove clean...
i'd still have loads of $$ left![]()
ah.....Originally posted by SGpork:easy is..
5 dex will give u 1 att..weapon att..
10% not easy pass...need alot luck..
1 10% pass with 4 slot left work glove is..12m over here..
10% is...1.8m![]()
ok..Originally posted by shinta:ah.....
dunno dunno![]()
brain dead liao![]()
i'm thinkin o scrollin 10% dex
i'm gg back to sg ahahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:ok..
i want jms monster drop list..or cms also can...Originally posted by shinta:
ur not in sg now ?Originally posted by shinta:i'm gg back to sg ahahaha
tonight
stone gollemOriginally posted by SGpork:ur not in sg now ?
oh ok ..almost tot u not in singapore..Originally posted by shinta:stone gollem![]()
er.... try maplestory.com den go to jms or kms?
1k only..Originally posted by meltz:sian ar .. ytd hunt so long at pepe and hector no ang bao .....
so niao .... kaoz .. thinking of getting the cny clothing so cheap . and cute![]()

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ok ..almost tot u not in singapore..![]()
of cos coolie...Originally posted by shinta:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
maybe not.. maybe go zombies with meltzieminor better? or coolie better?
coolie can share map with ah boy when he's online.... minor.... seldom see ppl trainin there
yesh!Originally posted by SGpork:no choice... ill use simulator..![]()
prettY?
but coolie hard to find mapOriginally posted by SGpork:of cos coolie...
minor xp is so slow n must jump here n there climb up n down![]()
awww..i like it so muchOriginally posted by shinta:yesh!
thats why..Originally posted by shinta:but coolie hard to find map
...........Originally posted by SGpork:awww..i like it so much
better than ugly looking arud![]()
but if i remb correctly..its lvl 55 weapon...iron hog..jms
there is also a lvl 65 bow..Originally posted by shinta:...........
55...![]()