wtf .. gt find any ang bao ??Originally posted by stellazio:haiz sian ar..my first drop after 70% is a dark scorpio pants from c drake wtf..![]()
no have leh..but i heard red drakes got drop..aiyah if i wana find ang bao..i go pigs there spam lit..one time kill 6...Originally posted by meltz:wtf .. gt find any ang bao ??
u should go fire drake ... c drake drop .. sux ...Originally posted by stellazio:no have leh..but i heard red drakes got drop..aiyah if i wana find ang bao..i go pigs there spam lit..one time kill 6...
sibei sian ar..my drops has been getting from bad to worse..![]()
noo..i was in fire drake..but the damn bloody c drake there gave me the drop..Originally posted by meltz:u should go fire drake ... c drake drop .. sux ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:noo..i was in fire drake..but the damn bloody c drake there gave me the drop..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:haiz sian ar..my first drop after 70% is a dark scorpio pants from c drake wtf..![]()
oh once the fireboar also drop me stuff..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
for me mostly is the fire boar ....... in fire drake drop me stuff
tmd why u train so fast?Originally posted by stellazio:oh once the fireboar also drop me stuff..
nvm i got a feeling today is a good day,since i slept till 3.30..
35% more to lvl 58..![]()
i'm not fast..heeeeee..its you are......Originally posted by shinta:tmd why u train so fast?
......Originally posted by stellazio:i'm not fast..heeeeee..its you are......![]()
close topic n ban meltzieOriginally posted by meltz:violent forum ... all the nbz .. and wtf
bad bad .......
close and ban .......![]()
close topic . i support u .....Originally posted by shinta:close topic n ban meltzie
ok i will close this when it reaches 60 pagesOriginally posted by meltz:close topic . i support u .....![]()
cause for me,its 3 weekdays to lvl 1 time...Originally posted by shinta:......
nbz..![]()
obi .....Originally posted by stellazio:cause for me,its 3 weekdays to lvl 1 time...
weekends 2 days to lvl 1 time..
so actually its kinda avg ma..
now if only i started at bootes during oct i got 3rd job le..tmd..instead i went to play aquilla..![]()
u can still come over to bootes nowOriginally posted by stellazio:cause for me,its 3 weekdays to lvl 1 time...
weekends 2 days to lvl 1 time..
so actually its kinda avg ma..
now if only i started at bootes during oct i got 3rd job le..tmd..instead i went to play aquilla..![]()
mai la..Originally posted by shinta:u can still come over to bootes now
Originally posted by stellazio:mai la..![]()
now i must wait till end of feb den got 3rd job..![]()
i think u april den get hor?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i think next yearOriginally posted by stellazio:i think u april den get hor?![]()
i dont want so fast 07 ...... no noOriginally posted by shinta:i think next year
Originally posted by meltz:i dont want so fast 07 ...... no no
why u no motivation to train de..3rd job not enticing meh?Originally posted by shinta:i think next year
cos i'm not home.. cos there's no map.. cos i'm slpinOriginally posted by stellazio:why u no motivation to train de..3rd job not enticing meh?
start to pia again la..![]()