i wana do 3rd job den relax ma..but i started relaxing liao..even start to hunt balrog..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
relax lei..
i also lazy train ....nv play .wait ludi then play![]()
argh!!!!1111Originally posted by SGpork:play too much lvl too fast also not good
later new world come...new island.. ur char too strong..cant play with those low lvl mob..1 hit all die liao..no kick![]()
must bring sub char...![]()
which is why i slow down already
erm the shurikens look like sperm............Originally posted by meltz:
LOL..Originally posted by hisoka:erm the shurikens look like sperm............
20k?but some ppl will buy it for 40k..Originally posted by the Bear:how much are wolbi stars worth?
i got a couple of them
is a steely ........Originally posted by hisoka:erm the shurikens look like sperm............

cmsOriginally posted by stellazio:cms is which country one?china??
siao kia,drop soo much meso for one crimson who drops useless items..![]()
I have been stuck at lvl49 for 2months becuase I lazy train...Originally posted by stellazio:sian la sian la..i have been stuckt at lvl 60 for 2 days..cause i'm lazy to train..![]()

[/url]last yr right .... gg to over soon ....Originally posted by stellazio:preparing to go to sch le..![]()
pretty soon, we'd be hearing him say gettin prepared to go camp liaoOriginally posted by meltz:last yr right .... gg to over soon ....![]()