zombie lupin tree..not really good for archer becos short platform..and sometimes ur arrow will be block..Originally posted by shinta:hmmmmmm
haiz.. so sianz
i'm thinking of gg to zombie lupins after chinese new year event..
cos.. i can't bear to leave the ang pows
they're good, helped me to make 1m for every level i stayed.. after deducting pot expenses =X
and they drop a lot of equips too =o
i dunno if zombie lupins will be like this
dunno... i'm multi taskingOriginally posted by SGpork:is the forum lagging?
or isit just me..
moneky forest platform is flat ... gd for long rangeOriginally posted by SGpork:zombie lupin tree..not really good for archer becos short platform..and sometimes ur arrow will be block..
but if ur damge high enough to kill them fast then ok lo.if not..u kanna hit by the banana..u drop..down..very mafan![]()
not gg to tree..Originally posted by SGpork:zombie lupin tree..not really good for archer becos short platform..and sometimes ur arrow will be block..
but if ur damge high enough to kill them fast then ok lo.if not..u kanna hit by the banana..u drop..down..very mafan![]()
oh ok..Originally posted by shinta:not gg to tree..
er.. the map after forest of wisdom
flat terrain
the trees are for cleric n warriors..light mageOriginally posted by meltz:moneky forest platform is flat ... gd for long range
nt like monekey swamp ... the tree sux![]()
yea a lot of lupins oso...Originally posted by SGpork:oh ok..
then ..there not bad...
there got alot lupins also rite? isit?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:yea a lot of lupins oso...
lupins give ok exp
but... copper drake give more than zombie lupins...
but lupins give more than fire boars..
hw hw?![]()
yea.. 1 party oso level very fast... i party wenqi.. his priest SR all the way i level also fast..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hmm what i heard is...
dangerous valley..
u bring 1 big party there..each take 1 lane..
very fast but i nv try before..
wah lao lvl 50+ kill zombie lupins..kill better mobs leh..Originally posted by shinta:hmmmmmm
haiz.. so sianz
i'm thinking of gg to zombie lupins after chinese new year event..
cos.. i can't bear to leave the ang pows
they're good, helped me to make 1m for every level i stayed.. after deducting pot expenses =X
and they drop a lot of equips too =o
i dunno if zombie lupins will be like this
wat mob? suggest suggestOriginally posted by stellazio:wah lao lvl 50+ kill zombie lupins..kill better mobs leh..
hanor..Originally posted by SGpork:high lvl monster with higher exp dosent mean u can train faster..
u need to consider how fast u are killing n the spawn ..
i prefer sg...Originally posted by stellazio:go coolie zombies there la..lvl very fast
no leh..Originally posted by stellazio:spam pots but lvl very fast..i will do that..cause at higher levels u automatically will start to earn money..just ask ppl like pork meltz ctstalin etc..
plus 3rd job is always a bonus for me..
fast what..Originally posted by shinta:no leh..
i went there..de levellin not really that fast.. n $$ drain like siao... hp pots + antidote...
burn a big hole sia...
i hate those ppl at Cass..trying to sell items at aquilla prices..wth..who can afford..Originally posted by SGpork:no..ur not bad...
nth wrong to sell abit higher.
no need 2 hit .if want 2hit i think must get strafe..at least..Originally posted by shinta:i prefer sg...
coolie spam pot until siao... very ex...
not gg to go there until i can 2 hit ko
if they are way overpriced..then..diff case lei..Originally posted by stellazio:i hate those ppl at Cass..trying to sell items at aquilla prices..wth..who can afford..
starting wand/staff scrolls 480-600kOriginally posted by SGpork:if they are way overpriced..then..diff case lei..![]()
dont buy lor..