i go there keep gettin poisoned..Originally posted by SGpork:spam pot also dont mean u can lvl very fast
must see u spam the right way or the wrong way![]()
some can spam lotsa lot but end up killing a few..
when u can go low lvl mob use lesser pot ..n still earn that xp.just bit slower.
or maybe faster .. u nv know..
some can spam lotsa pot but lvl faster..becos they can kill fast..they dont have to aviod or scare getting hit..they just burn the pots n keep hitting..![]()
good..ur theory will save u lotsa money n keep ur pocket saveOriginally posted by shinta:i go there keep gettin poisoned..
den the mob spawn very close... dmg on me close to 200..
den have to jump around den ab them...
or ds them... in the end.. spam a lot of hp pot jiu dui le
my theory: if i spam more hp den mp, change trainin ground
Originally posted by stellazio:do u know that i would rather spam hp pots den mp pots?
its cheaper..
to me..level most impt..money can be earned much later..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
do u get what she trying to say ...
hp pot ..can be saved..
mp pot u cant..unless ..u use normal attack?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:to me..level most impt..money can be earned much later..
arbo ask one cleric partner u la..gao dim liao..![]()
arrow bomb can stun themOriginally posted by SGpork:good..ur theory will save u lotsa money n keep ur pocket save![]()
yar becos u are still weak for them...
another thing is if u cant kill them too fast...dont spam bomb..becos u will only make more come after u...take down 1 by 1
bomb only if ..ur very far from them...![]()
or not..spam ds/ab..take down 1 by 1..i do that
that easy to find meh?Originally posted by stellazio:to me..level most impt..money can be earned much later..
arbo ask one cleric partner u la..gao dim liao..![]()
er.. my theory being that... if i spam more unagi den pure water, i spend more time tryin to stay alive den killin...Originally posted by stellazio:do u know that i would rather spam hp pots den mp pots?
its cheaper..
but the stunt is not 100% u see?Originally posted by shinta:arrow bomb can stun them
at copper drakes, i ab 2 times, den ds take down each one... if i dun wanna spend mana, i use normal attack.. 2-3 arrows they die liao
still have enuff time before they start runnin about
yes..this is quite trueOriginally posted by shinta:er.. my theory being that... if i spam more unagi den pure water, i spend more time tryin to stay alive den killin...
the 60% is enuff...Originally posted by SGpork:but the stunt is not 100% u see?![]()
n... yes this is very trueOriginally posted by meltz:high lvl mob more exp wat the use ... need more hit to kill waste more pot and money nia
find something u can kill 2-3 hit .. comfirm can earn ... npc those rubbish u find .. sure earn de .....![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by SGpork:yes..this is quite true![]()
and esp when the char not meele..![]()
i think arrow bomb is screw up..Originally posted by shinta:the 60% is enuff...
i can stun most mob almost 100% of the time within 2 hits
but zombies... machiam immune to stun liddat![]()
stun 10 times, only 1 time tio nia
thats what i think oso =XOriginally posted by SGpork:i think arrow bomb is screw up..
u try stunt monster that are very low lvls or lower than u..very easy u can stunt them with bomb
but if mob is stronger than u or high lvl..it seems hard to stunt them with bomb...
dontknow how true but seems like it..
sometimes i shoot 6 bomb bain also bo stunt...( mine max too 60%)
happen quite alot of times liao..worse case all 6 none tio stunt![]()
if u want kb use ab..Originally posted by shinta:thats what i think oso =X
Cd level lower.. so's the case with stone gollem..
but hectors are hard to stun
cannot kb oso
so not gg to train there.... like what meltzie suggested
hanor..Originally posted by SGpork:if u want kb use ab..
since u dont have fa..ab will be very good skill..
but if still knot..then means ur damge still low too weak for them..
(hector def lower than jr yeti tho)
but jr yeti kb only 1![]()
repliedOriginally posted by ctstalin:hey go see the latest post i made![]()
as i said many times,spawn rate is impt..and thats why coolie zombies there is good..maybe i'm mage thats y i feel differently,but in order to lvl fast u have to spam pots..Originally posted by meltz:high lvl mob more exp wat the use ... need more hit to kill waste more pot and money nia
find something u can kill 2-3 hit .. comfirm can earn ... npc those rubbish u find .. sure earn de .....![]()
u nvn know that .. coz mage is rich ... u always have enough to spendOriginally posted by stellazio:as i said many times,spawn rate is impt..and thats why coolie zombies there is good..maybe i'm mage thats y i feel differently,but in order to lvl fast u have to spam pots..
whats the use of having soo much money when ur lvl is low..