hurt the programmer la ... they work so hard .. those ppl keep spoiling the game ... juz a game hack for wat .. go hack internet banking much betterOriginally posted by stellazio:i tried to get rid of it cannot..
nvm i'm sure the hackers can find a way pass it one..![]()
this kinda software very easy to bypass..maybe even 3rd party programs like that one starting with H to bypass firewall can le..
den half of np students are all pests..cause we use that program to bypass the school firewall..Originally posted by meltz:hurt the programmer la ... they work so hard .. those ppl keep spoiling the game ... juz a game hack for wat .. go hack internet banking much better![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i tried to get rid of it cannot..
nvm i'm sure the hackers can find a way pass it one..![]()
this kinda software very easy to bypass..maybe even 3rd party programs like that one starting with H to bypass firewall can le..
sch disable firewall nvn de ... i always do thatOriginally posted by stellazio:den half of np students are all pests..cause we use that program to bypass the school firewall..
but i deleted liao,cause now i don't play games in school le..
i mean if its just like a firewall shud be quite easy to disable it..
Originally posted by meltz:hurt the programmer la ... they work so hard .. those ppl keep spoiling the game ... juz a game hack for wat .. go hack internet banking much better![]()
hackers are the ones that came up with those anti firewall programs what..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
like this = very laoya lor?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:sch disable firewall nvn de ... i always do that![]()
faster report uOriginally posted by stellazio:oh i jsut remembered the website..
www.hopster.com
but this one like only for certain applications..den inside the webbie got another link for games de..
later i go try..finally i found a challenge in maple..![]()
eveyone spreading in sch ...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no teach me![]()
maple was too easy till today..Originally posted by meltz:faster report u![]()
i dont hack de .. y disable ... it protect me gd mahOriginally posted by stellazio:maple was too easy till today..
finally got challenge..
but first i need some sleep..
later i wake up,meltz tell me she disable liao..![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:the Nprotect sucko..
now i cant open another user to open my store at free market..
sheesh...~
find challenge den sell to hackers..Originally posted by meltz:i dont hack de .. y disable ... it protect me gd mah
see meltz..there's already someone here who needs our help..Originally posted by SGpork:the Nprotect sucko..
sheesh...~
very sux man like thatOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
wait till we find a way to bypass it..but if its really the same as the gunbound one then internet sure have liao..Originally posted by SGpork:very sux man like that
tat means i vend only at late nite..
who the heck gonna buy![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:the Nprotect sucko..
sheesh...~
i can help u sell wor~Originally posted by SGpork:very sux man like that
tat means i vend only at late nite..
who the heck gonna buy![]()
but it happens to meOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
i poor woman no shop .. so doesnt matter to me
then u no need play meh..Originally posted by shinta:i can help u sell wor~
that is if u trust me with ur acc![]()
i can go to slp liao .....Originally posted by SGpork:i go jian fei already..
bb..tonite then come see see