2 pcOriginally posted by SGpork:then u no need play meh..![]()
1 meso u dun have meh?Originally posted by Gasfene:stupid sia so many quests. Now also dont feel like doing quest le. awit for hidden-street for info
btw, this stupid quest requires cash items
http://www.hidden-street.net/quests/ossyquest_019.php
like somebody just said..Originally posted by Gasfene:stupid sia so many quests. Now also dont feel like doing quest le. awit for hidden-street for info
k good. next time i go there and level upOriginally posted by SGpork:like somebody just said..
its only 1 mesos...find in ur cash shop..
just like the...horn quest..that happyville quest..
where?Originally posted by Gasfene:k good. next time i go there and level up
no need cash item la .. i do liao ...Originally posted by Gasfene:stupid sia so many quests. Now also dont feel like doing quest le. awit for hidden-street for info
ericssion in orbisOriginally posted by SGpork:where?![]()
someone went to provoke skt de renOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
yar i also realised the super megaphone price increased..which is good..
those kids keep spamming....useless,lame,stupid messages using that..![]()

ur gif a bit....Originally posted by meltz:
go to CDOriginally posted by Gasfene:how come i level so slow. One hour like 5% nia!
not i wanna say you but erm 10 min 1 % is also only 6% per hour not much diff from his 5%Originally posted by shinta:go to CD
10 min 1%
hmmz
rmb to go to a chan with ppl liao... so the spawn rate will be crazy enuff
1% moreOriginally posted by hisoka:not i wanna say you but erm 10 min 1 % is also only 6% per hour not much diff from his 5%
go fb better can lvl faster there, no need to have pple there also.Originally posted by shinta:1% more
=X
1% is a lot wor...
imagine 100% right
i level faster than him by 10%
and that 1% 10 min thing is applicable only for level 57.. cos i only started timing it when i reach 57..
so his level, 54, should be much faster
fire boar?Originally posted by hisoka:go fb better can lvl faster there, no need to have pple there also.
and hor, since your dmg is higher than mine means you can go also right?![]()
oh yeah forget to say i get much more money from fighting fd then cd
oops i meant fd hahaOriginally posted by shinta:fire boar?
fire burnt land de spawn rate kns de
at 3x with my archer i already find it too low liao
go where?
haiz.... i cannot freeze... i go there cfm pok de
i can get around 1m per level after i repot... =p
think CD is better
level fast, money up fast oso