sap of tree ar...Originally posted by SGpork:still working on the green alfonse quest..
nobody selling me sap of tree..![]()
and the napo honey..so hard to hunt..![]()
ur fren got it?Originally posted by shinta:need napo honey?![]()
den must tell my fren not to sell liao
jsut manage to buy themOriginally posted by shinta:sap of tree ar...
i have a lot in bootes![]()

he was tryin to sell it over the last few weeks lerOriginally posted by SGpork:ur fren got it?
dont sell u will need for 1 quest..
n its a rare drop from pink napo..
u sure u wanna get a cleric?Originally posted by Gasfene:i think i gonna train my lv25 mage to lv40. Seems to be lots of quest worth lots now. Jane's quest, new world's quest, icarus' quest, jump quests all give good scrolls. I am making a cleric i think...
last few w ee k?Originally posted by shinta:he was tryin to sell it over the last few weeks ler
must let him noe arbo later he very dulan![]()
cleric only my sub char.Originally posted by shinta:u sure u wanna get a cleric?
look at darren, sie n ah boy
as for mage wise, look at me, meltz, epy n the above
some quest...got many step..as u go further the lvl req for the quest increase..Originally posted by Gasfene:i think i gonna train my lv25 mage to lv40. Seems to be lots of quest worth lots now. Jane's quest, new world's quest, icarus' quest, jump quests all give good scrolls. I am making a cleric i think...
train a luck-less mage..Originally posted by Gasfene:cleric only my sub char.
free heals, mp eater, dont need buy so much armours also
cheap chip chip chip chip chip
he got it for a long time ler...Originally posted by SGpork:last few w ee k?
the quest just out not long ...
are u refering to the wrong item?
Originally posted by SGpork:train a luck-less mage..
cheap n powerful.![]()
think u stick to 1 betterOriginally posted by Gasfene:cleric only my sub char.
free heals, mp eater, dont need buy so much armours also
cheap chip chip chip chip chip
they really powerfulOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
its easyOriginally posted by shinta:think u stick to 1 better![]()
cleric very hard to level oso...
den their money so rich use to buy wad ar?Originally posted by SGpork:they really powerful![]()
no need buy equpis also..
saw 1 lvl 100 ice mage do 5k to bain..(wooden wand)
saw 1 lvl 100 ice mage also do 5k to bain ( dark ruital)
lols..
u hit whereOriginally posted by meltz:juz manage to finish wacking those crates .. found 20 bottle liao![]()
no idea..Originally posted by stellazio:den their money so rich use to buy wad ar?![]()

i think their wooden wand can keep scrolling till 5 10% pass..Originally posted by SGpork:no idea..
lol...
yea..Originally posted by SGpork:they really powerful![]()
no need buy equpis also..
saw 1 lvl 100 ice mage do 5k to bain..(wooden wand)
saw 1 lvl 100 ice mage also do 5k to bain ( dark ruital)
lols..
hmm..keep lor..keep saving..Originally posted by stellazio:i think their wooden wand can keep scrolling till 5 10% pass..
bloody if they no need buy eq i really duno what is their money for..![]()
i think its impossible..to row all 3 stats 4'Originally posted by shinta:yea..![]()
very powerful...
but hor... er if we're gg to go pure int.... it'd be best to get 4 4 4 13![]()