cheap lo..Originally posted by stellazio:wah the new gaming machine can even give lvl 30 shield ar?
nb i think the price for buying cash in cass is gonna rise..
now i'm paying 120k for 1k cash..![]()
they really making ppl desperate to buy ppc to owned all these new items..Originally posted by SGpork:cheap lo..
over here no 2m for 10k = no talk![]()
i offer 2m also hard to buy alot scammer![]()
there are ..alot new items ..already..from the gacho machine..
alot new weapon for all class ..aka 'toys'
then got + luck bandit shield..
maple weapons..
hanorOriginally posted by SGpork:i think its impossible..to row all 3 stats 4'
but u can.. i think..use the ap reset later..to make ur luck to 4
if u're gg to pump only int.... i'd suggest u do that after u get very good equipsOriginally posted by Gasfene:is it good to go half pure? Get a godl scrolled wizard wand or something and wearing lv 30+ gear, then start adding just int from lv30 onwards?
with this machine..some pple really throw or dump their whole saving..to buy ppc..Originally posted by stellazio:they really making ppl desperate to buy ppc to owned all these new items..
eh so u got kana scammed alot of times b4 ar?
why must half pure ..Originally posted by Gasfene:is it good to go half pure? Get a godl scrolled wizard wand or something and wearing lv 30+ gear, then start adding just int from lv30 onwards?
u so high level they dare to scam ar?Originally posted by SGpork:with this machine..some pple really throw or dump their whole saving..to buy ppc..
in total.. i got scam like 5m liao...not buying anymore unless..fren recoman![]()
dont worry!Originally posted by shinta:hanor
dunno leh
my eleanor was 6 luk wor! the rest all 4 den i go pump luk for her -.-
click sala![]()
they use sub char..like storage..to trade u...Originally posted by stellazio:u so high level they dare to scam ar?
eh... she level 26 liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:dont worry!
with money...= no problem! there is always ap reset![]()
this is about maplestory..got money(mesos or real money) = no need worry..
den u shud buy from high lvl ppl ma..Originally posted by SGpork:they use sub char..like storage..to trade u...
n i dont think they will use main n go...'selling cash rite'
later tio ban..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:den u shud buy from high lvl ppl ma..
in casss i always buy from this lvl 52 sin..
he bo bian must fund his steely..![]()
52 = high level?Originally posted by stellazio:den u shud buy from high lvl ppl ma..
in casss i always buy from this lvl 52 sin..
he bo bian must fund his steely..![]()
for cass...are u in cass?Originally posted by shinta:52 = high level?
den i must be high level oso
i 57
i level 8 in cassOriginally posted by stellazio:for cass...are u in cass?![]()